ID: 446869
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Conner J.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Conner J.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,876 km away

About me: -First Aid / CPR Certified -Infant First Aid / CPR -4 Years AHS Housekeeping Experience -Full License -Clean Driving Record -My Own Transportation -Gentle Approach -Pet Lover

I’m an experienced nanny/house manager and worked in childcare for over 10 years. My experience goes as far back as co running a daycare with my parent as a teen, I’ve evolved into an engaging childcare provider that has experience in feeding, changing, and caring for a newborn. I am knowledgeable in sensory play, motor and water activities for infants, as well as teaching colours, shapes and communication skills. I take pride in my ability to manage several tasks with ease, meal prepping, engaging with your children and maintaining a clean environment. I have a passion for making sure children feel heard, loved and safe to be themselves. I take pride in my ability to regulate my emotions in high stress times, as well as use my emotional intelligence skills in my career. Taking patient care of infants is a specialty of mine, I'm experienced in newborn care - working with colic, multiples, and older siblings. Car Seat safety is important to me, I can assure you that your children will be safely buckled in and comfortable while driving with me in the vehicle I transport them in.

  • Driver's license
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 24 Nov • Member since: December 2018
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1708 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Hannah J.

Hannah J.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Hannah, I have been working with kids since I began babysitting at 12. I was a part time nanny for three families all with twins for my final year of high school. I was a live in nanny in Edmonton for 2 young boys. I’ve always loved kids and loved watching them grow up. I look forward to
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Kate E.

Kate E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 23 year old babysitter/nanny looking to take care of your kids. I graduate from Concordia university in May 2022 with a BSc in biology. I have 8 years of experience babysitting (from newborns to preteens) as well as experience coaching soccer and as a camp councillor. I am an ex university va
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Chimdie U.

Chimdie U.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am currently a graduate student pursuing my master's in counseling psychology. I have a passion for kids and offer my assistance in caring for and looking after them. I have completed a couple of mission trips in Haiti, Jerusalem, and Mexico. We served young children in orphanages, cared for them,