nullbabysitter/calgary/421398
ID: 421398
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Audrey M.

64
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I have successfully raised three adult children who have also grown into successful parents themselves and maintained careers, financial stability, assets. I have assisted both my mother AND father at my home in their elderly years, and after their deaths managed to perform legal private work. and fairly distribute all assets. I am recently separated, divorce will be final this May. I do not drink smoke use drugs own a pet nor wear perfumes. My only allergy is to ragweed) chammomile if ingested. I am a competent house yard & pet keeper ( owned and managed rental properties), can cook bake sew do laundry ( yes, I iron ) shop administer CPR First Aid, read very well English Latin ( Rx important) some French Italian Spanish and use basic computer skills. I can keep many people engaged, motivated eager to learn experience the joys of music arts reading basic natural outdoors or add character/ color to indoor conversations activities such as mild exercise games fairplay. I am able to assist in female bathroom grooming assistance if/when required without judgement,. I adhere to safety cleanliness and courtesy in all my professional volunteer and social endeavors. I have many references, qualifications and a September police vector search. Most of my paid work exoerietnces involve retail customer service in the food and financial sectors. I'd be pleased to meet and present you with my professional and volunteer resume, references and accreditations. Available now or in March. Have a great Family day, Audrey

As stated earlier I have raised three children, assisted in caring for three grandchildren and volunteered with organizations where daycare school Scouts Canada is present. I am currently enrolled in AB Government funded Child/Daycare Assistant program (80 average) soon to be completed. (59 hours remaining). It is my intention to always enrich and engage with a diverse and interesting attitude, helping others with dignity, care and respect and wholesome positive choices, patience is a virtue of mine. I am mature decisive and capable calming. Clean and safe are top priorities, time management and logical priorities I work with constantly. I am also entertaining, understanding and an excellent listener, will communicate well with ALL members I am to engage with. Always worked at home and in community as as volunteer. Recently held a dishwashing cook baker position in Montessori setting. It was parttime casual temporary. Have the references for most of my 40 work experiences in food financial and retail industries Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Homemaker to 3children, 2 grandchildren, continue to volunteer at Made By Momma ( id#am5747) and Hillhurst United Church for 6 months in 2018, and since May 2919 to present.

As stated earlier I am enrolled and completing the Montessori based CDA course by January end, 2020 currently holding an 80 average.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2021 • 2 years
Nanny Driver Housekeeper Cook Baker Dishwasher Laundress Garment Repairs Shopper
Weekday full-time 7 am to 430 pm daily transport minor to from school and sport events plus medical appointments. DAILY Prepare breakfast, beverage, lunch for 1 and supper daily for 4 persons Laundry bedmake sweep mop dishwash reorganize clean)sanitize 8 burner gas stove & 2 ovens 4 bathrooms outdoor BBQ and snow removal from driveway, sanitize. WEEKLY: Vacuum 3 levels dust 10 rooms furniture, wash wall high traffic areas ,shop for fuel grocery, custodial & requested essentials, deep clean fridge freezers garage/ driveway, transport compost/garbage/ecycling bins organize clean & return, MONTHLY: return refundables. Bake a specialty item once twice a week & finish/start prep meal via a written/verbal request .
Dr. Flora Aladi , Emmanuel, Ebere, Chisom, Chubi & Rueben Aladi residence

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
My references
Recommended by Darlene K.
Have developed a professional and personal rapport with my employer,, we still remain social and spiritual friends. Our experiences are mainly based on interests:. Culinary and brewery crafting skills, health and wellness, fostering and contributing to our communities via volunteering and working in a clean safe ethical atmosphere, focusing on wholesome foods, beverages, music, games and like minded business supports.
Recommended by Teresa S.
I have not only been employed by Teresa for more than 15 years, we have been social & community friends for a longer time. She knows of my strong family values and also committsd wholeheartedly to a strong community via ethnic and educational volunteerism, as do I! She has seen my workmanship at work through training & mentoring others to best practices ( health safety professional courtesy) and personally through arts crafts games and other social functions plus allowing me to develop recipes/ideas to enhance successful sales, client bases and staff morale.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2225 similar profiles