nullbabysitter/calgary/1203935
ID: 1203935
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Karamjeet S.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Karamjeet S.

32
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Karamjeet, a dedicated and experienced nanny who lives in Calgary. I'm a proud mother who has been working in the childcare sector for over 9 years. I have a wealth of experience with children of various ages, from newborns right up to children aged over 10 years. I am comfortable maximizing my skills in not only nanny work but also babysitting, housekeeping, and lending a helping hand to busy mothers. I am available full-time on all weekdays and Saturday, from morning till evening and can start immediately. Although I cannot relocate or travel, I am comfortable working as a live-out employee within my area. I am not a smoker, and while I don't possess the ability to swim, I hold a driver's license and have my own vehicle for convenient transportation. This enables me to perform various tasks such as running errands and grocery shopping, transporting children, and more. Aside from these, I am more than willing to perform a variety of duties including cooking, light housekeeping, preparing meals for kids, Kids laundry, ironing children's clothing, bathing and dressing children, and ensuring the kitchen remains tidy. I am able to work with up to three children and am especially adept at working with children with disabilities. Unfortunately, as of now, I don't have a police check available. Finally, on the language front, I am bilingual - fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, which could potentially support your child's interest or schooling in a second language. Thank you for considering my application! I am excited about the opportunity to work with your family and create a supportive and nurturing environment for your children. Phone:

Hello! My name is Karamjeet and 31 years old babysitter based in Calgary.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2128 similar profiles