nullbabysitter/calgary/1192836
ID: 1192836
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Andreza F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Andreza F.

48
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience

I have the honor and privilege of being the wife of my wonderful husband and the mother to our delightful trio of children. These three lovely youngsters charm everyone they meet with their politeness and composed demeanor. Contributing to the happiness and joy of our family unit, we also have a four-legged daughter – a magnificent, disciplined, and energetic Siberian husky who keeps us on our toes. During this stage of my life, aside from managing my dynamic household, I am actively taking a proactive approach in broadening my horizons through advanced education. I am currently submerged in the world of commerce, pursuing an intriguing Business course at the Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT). When I'm not engrossed in my study materials, I enjoy spending quality time with my loving family. Our collective activities often range from embarking on adventurous outdoor excursions to simple pleasures like cozying up on the couch together. Another activity I hold dear is cooking gourmet meals for my family, firmly believing that the way to everyone's heart is through their stomach. I also have a keen interest in the world of cinematography. Whether it's getting engrossed in thought-provoking films or unwinding in front of the TV while enjoying compelling series, it allows me a brief escape from everyday reality. These pursuits provide balance to my life, nurturing my ongoing growth as a wife, a mother, and an individual thriving in this constantly evolving world.

Experienced Caregiver for Young Hearts As a devoted parent of three wonderful children—two boys and a girl—I bring a wealth of hands-on experience and a genuine understanding of the intricacies of childcare. Nurturing a loving and supportive environment at home has honed my abilities to cater to the unique needs of each child. My skill set includes not only managing day-to-day routines but also fostering a creative and stimulating atmosphere for learning and growth. From coordinating engaging activities to ensuring a safe and comfortable space, I am adept at balancing the responsibilities of parenthood.

I graduated in Pharmacist

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 24 Apr • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2128 similar profiles