nullbabysitter/calgary/1187780
ID: 1187780
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Diljit K.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Diljit K.

41
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience

Hi there! I'm Diljit, a trustworthy and committed nanny coming from Calgary. I am a woman of 41 years with a remarkable 15 years of childcare experience, which includes taking care of newborns to children over 10 years of age. Besides being a dedicated professional, I'm a mother of two lovely kids aged 11 and 15, so I truly understand the profound responsibilities of childcare. I deeply focus on cultivating a caring and encouraging environment where children can thrive and feel at ease. With me, your little ones will engage in enlightening activities as well as creative arts and crafts. Guided by a strong emphasis on communication, reliability, and trustworthiness, I strive to perfectly understand parents' unique needs to create a seamless and beneficial association. Apart from typical nanny duties, I also provide pick-up and drop-off services, offering busy parents the assurance that their children are in safe hands during transit to school or other activities. I'm available throughout the week, from morning to evening, ready to provide my undivided attention and skills to your littles ones. I am equipped with a driver's license with over 12 years of experience and my personal vehicle, which can be used for job errands. I don't smoke and I am comfortable working with children with disabilities. I offer array of services ranging from cooking, light housekeeping, grocery shopping, meal preparation for kids, laundry, and keeping the kitchen tidy. I am seeking a full-time job and prefer live-out arrangement. I am well-educated with a High school background, CPR training, and First aid training. Although I do not currently have a police check, I'm open to obtaining one if required. If you're looking for a compassionate and reliable nanny who provides the same level of care and attention to your kids as I do with my own, I'm here to assist. I can't wait to help create lasting memories and meaningful experiences for your family!

Yes i have experience

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Baby care
Yes
Daljit
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Baby care
Yes
Daljit

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: 18 May • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2140 similar profiles

Samreen M.

42
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience
LANG:INCORRECT TAG honest_reviews|img_alt_star
5.0
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am matured lady who work as nanny for 13 years, especially with young children's. I have excellent latter which I got that families where I worked. I am warm, responsible, trustworthy.. and reliable, like to around children and play, keep busy through craft as well as walk out in park or different
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Jas K.

Jas K.

44
Yrs old
17
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
.My name is Jasveer Kaur and I'm looking for House Cleaner, cook Nanny or babysitter job. I can work Monday-Friday 5:00-10:00pm (Saturday and Sunday could be okay with me) If you are interested in me, I will send you my details. Send me a message on Thank you! my name is Jasveer and I am a nann

Jasveer K.

44
Yrs old
18
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
i have 18 years of experience in caregiving and baby sitting. i m hygenic and do my job very honestly. i will cook for kids and serve food and take care of their day to day needs properly... i am loving nanny and will take care of them like my own kids. i can do light household works also wit