nullbabysitter/calgary/1175606
ID: 1175606
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Zaira S.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Zaira S.

53
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

my name is Zaira and I am a professional nanny with 10 years of experience. I currently reside in Calgary and I am available to start working on November 15, 2023. My schedule is very flexible as I am available from Monday to Saturday, with morning, middle of day, evening, and night availability throughout the week. I am a 52-year-old woman who is reliable, responsible, and genuinely passionate about working with children. While I am unable to relocate, I am open to traveling if needed. I have a valid driver's license and my own vehicle which I can use on the job. One thing you should know about me is that I do not smoke and I have a valid police check. I may not be able to swim well, but rest assured, I will always prioritize the safety of the children under my care. I have no children of my own, so all of my attention and energy can be devoted to the child or children I will be working with. I have experience in working with children with disabilities and I am comfortable working with one child at a time. As for the type of employment I am looking for, I prefer full-time positions with a live-out arrangement. Having graduated from college, I am equipped with the knowledge and skills necessary to provide excellent care for children. My spoken languages include English, Russian, and Georgian. In terms of responsibilities, I am more than capable of performing various tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands and grocery shopping, as well as preparing meals for the kids. I can also handle transportation, do the children's laundry, iron their clothing, and assist with bathing and dressing. Additionally, I will make sure to keep the kitchen tidy to maintain a clean and organized environment. I have the most experience working with children aged 6 to 9 years old, and I am confident in my ability to create a nurturing and engaging environment for them. If you are looking for a dedicated and experienced nanny with a strong work ethic, look no further. I am excited about the opportunity to provide exceptional care for your child and become an integral part of their growth and development.

I am especially careful when it comes to children. I am a mother myself and I know how important the quality of care and attention to the child . I need a little explanation of what he-she likes to eat. What kind of character does he have and so on

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Georgian
Languages: English, Russian, Georgian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2219 similar profiles