nullbabysitter/calgary/1166749
ID: 1166749
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Niyati B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Niyati B.

34
Yrs old

Greetings! I'm Niyati, a family-oriented individual with a strong passion for childcare, honed through being the primary caregiver for my niece. My background has instilled the values of patience, love, and effective communication, key in childcare. Besides this, my intense interest in child psychology and development further enhances my expertise. I keep abreast with the latest research in educational techniques, which inform my caregiving approach. I love reading and storytelling, making learning enjoyable for kids. I love outdoor activities like hiking and hence promote physical health and nature appreciation among children. I am artistic and infuse fun and learning via arts and crafts. As a nanny, I stand out for my adaptability, compliance with parents' guidelines, and commitment to learning and enhancing childcare. I appreciate the uniqueness of every child and customise my care accordingly. I eagerly look forward to providing excellent care to your children relying on my skills, dedication, and passion.

I may not have formal nanny experience, but I believe my qualities and my commitment to providing excellent care make me a great candidate. I have a natural affinity for children, and my patience and responsibility shine through when I take care of my niece. I understand the importance of creating a safe and nurturing environment for children. I'm dedicated to following the parents' guidelines closely and adjusting my caregiving style to meet their specific needs. Having looked after my niece, I've learned the importance of engaging in age-appropriate activities that stimulate a child's physical, emotional, and intellectual growth. Whether it's reading stories, playing educational games, or ensuring a balanced diet, I'm dedicated to fostering a child's development. My willingness to learn and adapt means I'm open to feedback and always striving to improve. I'm excited about the opportunity to apply my existing caregiving skills and continue to grow in this role while providing the best possible care for your children.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Gujerati, Hindi

You may be interested in

2209 similar profiles