nullbabysitter/calgary/1152867
ID: 1152867
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Uzoma E.

37
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

my name is Uzoma and I am a 36-year-old woman living in Calgary. With 15 years of experience working as a nanny, I am ready to start immediately and provide exceptional care for your children. I am available to work on all days of the week, including mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights, ensuring that your children are well taken care of at all times. I am a non-smoker and can confidently say that I am a responsible and reliable individual. Although I do not have a vehicle for job use, I do have a valid driver's license. While I am unable to swim well, I have excellent skills in child care and have worked with children of all ages, including newborns, toddlers, and school-aged children. As a nanny, I can take care of various duties to make your life easier. These include cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals for the children, doing their laundry, dressing them, assisting with homework, and adhering to any special dietary rules or restrictions. Additionally, I am organized and can successfully plan and organize events if needed. I have completed my education up to college level and am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. With a flexible and positive attitude, I am looking for a full-time position as a nanny, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, or nanny/housekeeper. Moreover, I am a responsible and trustworthy individual who understands the importance of safety and well-being. I am willing to obtain a police check to provide you with peace of mind. Being of African heritage, my native language is English, which I am fluent in. I am confident that my skills and experience make me the perfect candidate to provide exceptional care for your children. Thank you for considering me as your nanny.

A mother for over 12 years. Have children so have experience caring for little ones. Before being a mother did lots of care jobs for families as an adolescent

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 02 Jun • Member since: May 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

2207 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Jane S.

Jane S.

34
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,877 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
I have been in the childcare field for over 15 years and love every minute of it. Children have incredible imaginations, and as a caregiver, I am there to help them take those imaginations to the next level. As a caregiver, I bring a unique set of personal qualities that make me effective in my rol
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Oluchi O.

Oluchi O.

37
Yrs old
20
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,869 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello! My name is Oluchi, a devoted and reliable nanny from Calgary offering full-time caregiving and housekeeping services. I'm a dedicated professional with very enriching exposure to working with children of different ages, ranging from newborns to kids over 10 years. I am fully trained in First
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Michael Jade C.

Michael Jade C.

42
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,872 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-In
Im going type of person. I am fun and loving person. I love watching movie listen to music and i am.pet lover person. I love seeing beautiful place. Im a community nurse. So i take from.pregnant mother to newborn babies, from.infant to elderly client i handle. With different cases. Ill make sure the