nullbabysitter/calgary/1145828
ID: 1145828
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Patricia C.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Patricia C.

31
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience

I'm a dentist in Brazil in love with children, in 3 years I intend to start the process of validating my diploma here in Canada after finishing my husband's college, and until then I would be very happy to work as a nanny. I had the privilege of taking care of a girl from 06 to 7 years old, I did volunteer work at the Sunday school of the church in Brazil, there I did a lot of handicrafts, paintings, basic piano, clay or biscuit sculptures. In the faculty of dentistry, I had a specific subject in pediatrics where we taught oral hygiene care, nutrition and treatments for parents and children. I learning English in the moment.

I took care of a girl from 6 months to 7 years old. I was responsible for feeding, bathing, fun hair styling, homework, taking and picking up from school too. we had a lot of fun together. I also took care of many of my little cousins ​​and helped my grandmother at church school on Sundays, where we prepared many handicrafts, handicrafts and stories for the children. And I also recently graduated in dentistry in Brazil and there we have a specific pediatrics subject, where we learn the entire process of personal and behavioral development of the child, I also graduated in pre-hospital first aid with more than 200 hours of experience in both. And finally, I love children, I love to follow every little development. I am learning English and would be very happy to work with children until I can validate my Dentistry degree here in Canada (3 years from now).

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent

You may be interested in

1896 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Joanna L.

Joanna L.

34
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a very personable, positive person who loves children. I am a born and raised Calgarian, I know the city well and I can get along with almost anyone. I am a very honest and loyal person who can handle great responsibility and pressure. I am organized, healthy and have a great sense of humour. I
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Chipo H.

Chipo H.

34
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a woman who believe in hardworking and I like to play with kids from diferent background and I treat the children the same as mine because kids are angels and they are pricessless gift so they need to be handled with love and care. l grew up in a family were we treat one other with respect be i

Suzan M.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am eritrean . But I born and grow up in sudan .and I can speak Tigrina, Arebic, and English. I was have experience in backhome. Since I came to calgary l am working in senor home I have exprences in childcare and seniors for 4years . And I care my 3 brothers by myself