ID: 577823
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Venus G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Burnaby • 3,532 km away

I am Venus M. , 32 years old. I am widowed and blessed with one son. He is 11 years old. He is in the Philippines with my family. During my free time, I love to read books, watching movies, organize my things, listen to music. In 2015, I have worked as a Domestic Helper to a Chinese family in Hongkong. My main duties is to take care of their 2 years old son, when the kid sleep I clean the house and cook for the family. I have worked for 3 years and 7 months for them before I get the chance to work here in Canada. Presently, I am working as a Nanny to a Chinese Family here in British Columbia. My duties are taking care of their 2 children ages 4 and 6, cleaning the house and cooking. I am trustworthy, responsible, hard working and Reliable. My contract to them will be end on April 30, 2021 and I have decided to move to Ontario for bigger opportunity.

In 2015, I took care of a 2 years old boy in Hongkong. I am responsible for putting him to sleep, taking a bath, cook and feed him, play with him, read books. Presently, I am taking care of 2 kids ages 4 and 6. I assist them in wearing their clothes, prepare their breakfast before they will go to the daycare and kindergarten. When they come back, I read them books, play with them and assist in their other activities., Prepare snacks, give them fruits. I also help them take a shower, brush their teeth and prepare them to sleep.

I graduated Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management Accounting. I also took up International Pediatric First Aid in Hongkong.

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2021
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

3236 similar profiles

Jesseca M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Jessica, 33 years of age. I finished my degree Bachelor of Science in Office Administration since 2009 at the University of the Cordilleras. I am flexible, patient, hard-working, active, compassionate and have common sense. I love to connect with nature. In 2013-2018 I worked as a nanny in
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Arleene A.

Arleene A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Arleene and I was born 24 years ago in Copiapo, Chile. I moved to Canada in June of 2005 with my parents along with three sisters (two older and one younger). Thus, being of Spanish descent, I am fluent in both Spanish and English. I currently live with my parents, as I am taking a ye
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Glaiza A.

Glaiza A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a person who takes responsibility. I was an elementary teacher in my country, Philippines. I have also finished caregiver course and 2 years of nursing and have worked with elders with a special needs in a nursing home in my country. I am married and blessed with a son. I came here in Cana