nullbabysitter/burnaby/1199302
ID: 1199302
Nanny/Babysitter in Burnaby - Priya G.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Priya G.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

My name is Priya . I am 23 years old and from Bhutan. I am an active explorer and a fast learner, believing in time management and working smartly. Currently, I am pursuing an MBA on a study permit with an expected graduation in 2026. I consider myself a reliable and detail-oriented individual, bringing a relentless commitment to continuous improvement and innovation to every task. I possess skills such as familiarity with Microsoft Office, attention to detail, leadership, teamwork, cleaning and sanitizing, and good communication skills. Additionally, I prioritize empathy, understanding the emotions and needs of others, which I believe is crucial, especially in roles such as babysitting.

Are you in need of a caring and versatile caregiver who can provide attentive support for children ranging from infants to 9 years old? Look no further! With experience caring for my younger brother and babysitting other children, I bring a genuine passion for childcare and a natural affinity for nurturing children of all ages. From feeding and diaper changes for infants to engaging in age-appropriate activities and assisting with homework for older children, I am committed to providing a safe, loving, and stimulating environment for your little ones. I prioritize their well-being and growth above all else, ensuring they receive the care, attention, and guidance they need at every stage. With a patient, adaptable, and loving approach, I strive to create a warm and nurturing atmosphere where children can thrive and reach their full potential. If you're seeking a dedicated caregiver who will treat your children with the utmost care, compassion, and versatility, I'm here for you.

I have a bachelor's degree in chemistry from Bhutan and I am currently studying MBA at the University Canada West, Vancouver.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Yucheng
I highly recommend Priya Gurung for the housekeeper position. In just one month, she has shown exceptional dedication and professionalism. Priya is reliable, trustworthy, and proactive in addressing household needs. Her efficiency and reliability have been invaluable to my family. I am confident she would be a valuable addition to your team. Sincerely, Yucheng 8358 14th avenue
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Bhutanese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4982 similar profiles