nullbabysitter/burlington/1198725
ID: 1198725
Nanny/Babysitter in Burlington - Luzel A.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Luzel A.

48
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

I am a hard-working and driven individual who isn't afraid to face a challenge. I'm passionate about my work and I know how to get the job done. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do. Born and raised in Philippines. I carry with me the essence of this its place, values, and the lessons it has taught me. And IIm a Mother of two adorable children. And a very kind, loving and he’s a family man husband. I am the youngest of five siblings. I am very very closed to my both parents and i love my family . And where very Religious family and we love adventurers. hiking, camping, beaches. And spend time together.

Hello, lovely families of Burlington, Ontario! I am Luzel, a nurturing and experienced nanny, eagerly seeking a full-time live-in position to care for your newborn and infant. With a passion for providing high-quality childcare and dedicated housekeeping, I am here to offer my services and become an indispensable member of your household. I understand the unique needs of a newborn and am well-equipped to provide attentive, personalized care to ensure their healthy development and well-being. With a genuine love for children and years of hands-on experience, I am committed to creating a safe, nurturing environment where your little one can thrive. In addition to childcare, I am also dedicated to maintaining the cleanliness and organization of your home, ensuring that you return to a tidy and welcoming space at the end of each day. I take pride in my thorough approach to housekeeping and am happy to go above and beyond to ensure that your home is a place of comfort and tranquility. My rate is $20.00 per hour, and I invite interested families to message me to discuss how I can become a valuable addition to your household. I am excited to embark on this journey with a new family and provide the highest level of care and support. Let's connect and see how we can make a perfect match

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

12094 similar profiles