nullbabysitter/brossard/416548
ID: 416548
Nanny/Babysitter in Brossard - Anna L.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Anna L.

45
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

For over 17 years housekeeping sector experience, I believe that housekeeping, nanny or senior care are not only jobs, it's more like deep inter - actions and growing up or making together for better world. I have many & deep experiences and knowledge for How to keep the house clean and maintain well by each clients family cultural ways. Each clients is different and have own ways to deal - different cleaning products, different material towels and different styles arrangements etc. I always talk to clients that Each house, and one single room's floor is different from other beside room's. The top floor and main floors are different conditions as well - so need different methods necessary. In addition, I have practical & academical experiences of baby, children care sector. Children have many opinions, ideas, same but different means of words & languages. Thus, honesty and diligence are the major keys to communicate with them. Children are smarter then you expect. And they are the reasons that we are meeting together. I am healthy, easy going with people, honest and hard working person and active. I use my own car to work, very good cook; tou and your family will be feel safe & comfortable beside me.

As a mother myself, I did need help when delivered babies, because my body was not ready for those new jobs and already another one need extra attentionfrom me. Thus I understand new mothers unexpected matters and challenges. However, the truth is -- We, mother or mother positions, all need someone to be counted on - respect my house rules and family cultures regrdless child ages, or numbers, or conditions. Our socity or own conditions make us so busy, sometime.. no time for proper meals preparation or iron clothes for kids uniforms. Those conditions, you can be counted on me. I have background of earlier childhood phycology program and real many children's nanny experiences. Sometime, knowledge & experiences are not enough to figure out all unexpected situations, because each child is special and different from other one. My major key is "patience " and "listening " then "understanding ". With children, everyday is new day - new tasks are facing as child grown up^^ I will be beside you all the ways - child room is clean, all child clothes are ready including lunchs and snacks. Children is the main reasons to make parents go futher and happy Additional Experiences/Qualifications: As a mother, wife, a member of socity,. I know.. there are many things happen without tips. If you need extra help for those situations, count on me.. I can be beside you. Children are important; but they are"CHILDREN" so.. many messes are fellowing them. I can help you. so you can have a little bit cool down time to look around. ^^ thank you

I have a B. A in Seoul, Korea- political science. Then another B. A in Concordia university in MTL -south Asia politics and religion.. then I did the Master program - in Political Science in Concordia as well. Thus, English is as good as my first language Korean. I also studied social science and religion sections, so Sunni and Shia.. Hindi or others. religions are familiar with me. I mean proper clothes code, culture daily movements etc.. all of them are.. I am good with showing full respect.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate
My references
Recommended by
Hi sorry for discomfort. I will present you directly at the interview. I just do not want that leave on my previous employers information in public. thank you for understanding. anna lee
Additional Information
Active: 10 Jul • Member since: May 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Farsi, Korean
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3160 similar profiles