nullbabysitter/brampton/443468
ID: 443468
Babysitter in Brampton - Christina R.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Christina R.

54
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 376 km away

Hi, my name is Chrissie ( Christina). I have just immigrated from South Africa. I have been aupairing in South Africa for about 8 years. I looked after special needs children. Also took care of babies. I love working with children. It's such a rewarding job. I have references from all the families I worked for. I am very creative, doing art work, painting, making fun things from anything I can find e. g egg cartons, wool, cotton balls etc and baking with the children. I also do homework with the chidren. The children I looked after became part of my family. I took care of them as if they were my own. I have stayed in touch with them since I moved here. I always visit them when I go home to see my kids. I am reliable and very dedicated. I have 2 children, Melissa who is 23 and a son who is 25. They still live in South Africa. I am willing to work evenings and weekends. I am very flexible. Look forward to hearing from you

I have experience looking after children with special needs. Taking care of babies. Offering alot of stimulation. Changing nappies, preparing bottles and fresh healthy meals. I am very creative, doing art work, making things from recyclable materials, reading and baking. I am very patient, caring, loving and kind. The children I have looked after become part of my family. I look after them as if they were my own.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $19/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 5
Recommended by Samantha D.
Will provide reference when meeting with the families
Recommended by Lauren N.
I can provide all my references, phone numbers etc when meeting with the families. They will be from families in South Africa. I've worked for a few families between 3 to 4 years. I relocated so unfortunately had to resign from my last position
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: September 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: English, Afrikaans

You may be interested in

1088 similar profiles

Babysitter in Brampton - Lola B.

Lola B.

56
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Lola l love children am a humble, discipline known judge mental person with positive attitude. Been able to impact that in my children as well, have got 3 grown up children all doing good at there level have got great passion in care and that makes me to take it up as a job, ready to give my be
Babysitter in Brampton - Marie Christiane L.

Marie Christiane L.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Mother of 3 big guys now, always been and love being around children, energetic, reliable, positive in every way of life. Craftsy person, enjoy outdoors, reading, gardening, cooking. Here and ready to look after and care for your lovely family. Create a safe nurturing and stimulating environment in

Anita P.

52
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a mother with lots of experience with children looking for full or part time work. I drive and live in Brampton. I have been offering my services to mothers with new born babies and to families with young children for the past many years in the field of holistic care and therapy. I offer p