nullbabysitter/brampton/1194801
ID: 1194801
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Namrata T.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Namrata T.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

As a professionally registered optometrist from Nepal, I am currently pursuing my postgraduate studies in Healthcare Administration in Canada. I am seeking to utilize my free time by engaging in part-time work, specifically in areas of child care or aged care. Throughout my tenure as a healthcare provider, I have found myself naturally compassionate and patient, thoroughly enjoying spending time with individuals from various walks of life, especially children and the elderly. In addition to this, I have a considerable fondness for pets, having personally experienced the joy of owning two German Shepherds back home. I am not only comfortable but also enthralled by my interaction with pets, a facet that I feel enhances my ability to connect with and care for, making me an ideal candidate for such roles. Relying on my medical background, I am confident in managing critical health situations if they arise, and am skilled in administering medication when required. I adhere strictly to doctors' instructions and can handle emergency situations adeptly, thanks to my prior professional experience. Furthermore, I pride myself on being detail-oriented, a trait that is crucial in ensuring the health needs of those in my care are met. Responsibility is the cornerstone of my professional conduct, reinforcing my dedication to completing any tasks that are expected of me. In essence, I am committed to excelling in any role assigned to me, aiming to provide the highest level of care and comfort for children, the elderly, and even pets. With an extensive professional background and personal predisposition towards caregiving, I firmly believe that I would be an excellent fit for a part-time job opportunity in child or aged care.

I come from Nepal and I am a mother of a 3 year old toodler and I am the eldest sister of 3 siblings. Taking care of the little ones developed naturally from an early childhood right from being the second mother to my siblings. I am a healthprovider as well and currently pursuing my PG in Healthcare Administration at Canadore College, Brampton. I am currently looking for a part-time job. I know English, Hindi and Nepali.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12446 similar profiles