nullbabysitter/brampton/1191904
ID: 1191904
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Prabhjot K.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Prabhjot K.

35
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Prabhjot and I am a 34-year-old woman living in Brampton. I am passionate about providing a nurturing and safe environment for children, and I bring along an extensive 8 years of experience in child care roles such as a Nanny, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, Special Needs, and Home daycare provider. Moreover, I am experienced in working with children ranging from newborns up till the age of 9 years, including children with disabilities. I hold a Bachelor's Degree and my education also includes First Aid Training and CPR Training which are essential for children's safety. As an Indian citizen, I am fluent in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, hence can easily communicate with families from diverse lingual backgrounds. With regard to the roles I am expected to carry out, I am well-prepared and feel content in tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, running errands and grocery shopping, and preparing meals for kids. I am also adept at doing children's laundry, ironing their clothing, and helping to bathe and dress them. In order to ensure children's safety and convenience, I hold a driver's license and can make use of my personal vehicle on the job when needed. I am a non-smoker, which is beneficial for children's health. My availability is quite flexible as I am able to work full-time from Sunday through Saturday, during all times of the day from morning till night. I am ready and available for immediate start. I am open to both Live-In and Live-Out arrangements and able to relocate if necessary. However, please note that I am unable to travel extensively for the job. As an experienced and dedicated caregiver, I provide a balance of discipline, fun, creativity, love, and learning for the children I care for. I can handle up to three children simultaneously and I aim to nurture them in the best way possible. For your peace of mind, I also have a clean police check to validate my dedication towards professionalism. Whether you require a Nanny, Mother's Helper, Babysitter, Special Needs caretaker, Home daycare, or Nanny/Housekeeper, my diverse experience and skills make me an excellent choice to cater to the needs of your children.

Hii my name is Prabhjot I have a 9 year experience because I have two kids na I have hospital experience

  • Driver's license
  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2006 — 2012 • 6 years
Child care assistant
I worker with children from age 0 to 12
Janta hospital

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Amandeep K.
I worked as private carergiver thnx
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: January 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11576 similar profiles