ID: 1163549
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Maninder K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 377 km away

I am a 29-year-old individual who has had the wonderful opportunity of gaining 2 years of invaluable experience working in a play school setting alongside children. It brings me immense joy and happiness to be in the company of these little ones, as I have developed a sincere admiration for them. The pure and genuine love I feel towards the children I work with is truly indescribable. Their innocent smiles, endless curiosity, and boundless energy never fail to brighten up my day. Every day spent with these amazing youngsters is a constant reminder of the incredible impact we can have on their lives. Their enthusiasm and desire to learn and grow inspire me to be the best teacher and role model that I can be. I am truly grateful for the opportunity to contribute to their early development and nurturing their talents. Through my years of experience, I have seen firsthand the positive effects that a caring and supportive environment can have on a child's overall well-being and development. It is an incredibly rewarding experience to witness their progression and growth, whether it be emotionally, cognitively, or socially. I firmly believe that a crucial aspect of my role is to foster a safe, nurturing, and inclusive environment that encourages each child to explore their unique interests and abilities. By doing so, I aim to provide them with a solid foundation for their future endeavors. The bonds I have formed with these children are truly special and I am grateful for the opportunity to play a part in shaping their lives. I am excited to continue this amazing journey, as working with children brings me immense fulfillment and joy that words cannot adequately express.

I love the company of kids .feel happy with them and it’s creative to play with them 😍

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: August 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

8868 similar profiles

Ramandeep K.

Yr old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I have been looking after and teaching children for last 8 years. I am currently working with Montessori School as a part time assistant teacher. I am free in the evenings 7 days a week although for 4 days (Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Monday) I am available for whole day anytime. I am a mother of o
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Narinderpal K.

Narinderpal K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I worked as a babysitter for two kids. I am an enthusiastic and helpful babysitter. I like to do work with patience and i love doing new activities with kids.Thanks I worked for one year as a babysitter. Kids love my company.
Nanny/Babysitter in Brampton - Sana S.

Sana S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Responsible babysitter with 1 year and 6 months of experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while prioritizing children's safety and well-being. Trusted by parents and provide affection for