nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100014817
ID: 100014817
Babysitter in Vancouver - Caring and fun full-time nanny for our little boy
Full-Time • Live-Out

Caring and fun full-time nanny for our little boy

Vancouver • 3,539 km away
Zhina S.
Active: Today

We’re a family of 3, with a one year old baby boy, living in downtown Vancouver, looking for a full time nanny, 40-50 hours per week, on a live-out basis. Mom is going back to work early Jan and we’re looking for an energetic, kind and caring individual who loves kids, with the ability to create a fun atmosphere that promotes learning in a safe, clean and organized manner. Cleanliness, cooking skills, ability to keep the child engaged and happy, experience taking care of babies, education related to safety, first aid, child education, nutrition are essential. While we will agree to pay set weekly work hours, the hours and type of work will be discussed and change based on needs and alternate between childcare and housework such as vacuuming the house, mopping, laundry, dusting, occasional ironing, cleaning bathrooms, food prep, dishes, taking out the garbage, changing sheets, cooking, organizing closet, fridge, purchase of grocery, and kitchen cleanup.

Salary $18/hour
40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Jan 6, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Today • Member since: September 2022

You may be interested in

28 similar jobs

Full-Time Nanny

Vancouver • 3,539 km away
Job requirements Languages Bilingual Education Secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience Experience 2 years to less than 3 years Specific Skills Tend to emotional well-being of children Take children to and from school and to appointments Supervise and care for child
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Looking for someone who has experience caring for young children and who enjoys spending time with kids. We want someone who has a lot of energy, can teach our children good manners, feed them nutritious meals, take them to activities in the neighbourhood, have fun with them and become part of the f
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour ($3,000/month)

Caregiver for Toddler

Vancouver • 3,545 km away
Duties include completing household chores, transporting kids to and from school or other activities and preparing meals.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour