nullbabysitter-jobs/vancouver/100013866
ID: 100013866
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Nanny Needed

RM
Active:

We are a small family of 3, that is looking for a nanny to help us at our home in Vancouver with our beautiful 5 month old daughter. We are looking for a live in or out person (this will be your choice) to work with us full time Monday to Friday and occasionally in the evenings and weekends when need we are hoping the person will also be able to help us with meal prep, cleaning of the house, and any other small household tasks, on top of helping with our daughter. we do have also a small dog in the house that just loves to lay around all day - min 3 years experience in child care - must have a valid driver license - able to cook meals - some travel may be needed

You may be interested in

422 similar jobs

Hello Nannies and Caregivers! We are looking for an energetic, caring and conscientious caregiver for our toddler. It is a part time position for 3 days (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday). Potentially more hours for the right person! Hours will be (with some flexibility and may change in September
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am seeking a dedicated and caring individual to become a long-term live-in nanny for my adorable 6-month-old baby. The position requires the nanny to start immediately so providing early childhood care and creating a secure, loving environment will be of utmost importance. The work schedule will
Full-Time • Live-In
We are looking for a reliable and experienced babysitter to help care for our 1 year old daughter. We want someone for full-time/flexible to start March 15, 2024 from Monday to Thursday. Ideal candidate would have the following qualities and skills set: .Be flexible with hours in the beginning
Full-Time • Live-Out