nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100044696
ID: 100044696
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nanny wanted

CZ
Active: 13 May

Job Title: Nanny NOC Code: 44100 Company Operating Name: Celine Home Location: Leslie and HWY 401, North York, ON Terms of Employment: Permanent full-time, 35 hours per week Monday to Friday (11:30AM to 6:30PM) Salaries and wages: $20.00 Per hour Duties and Responsibilities: 1. Provide a safe, loving, and stimulating environment for the child. 2. Supervise the child in the employer’s residence 3. Prepare meals for the child and often for the family. 4. Assist the child in dressing up and teach them to dress themselves. 5. Assist and guide the child into toilet training. 6. Groom, bathe, and provide the child overall goals in hygiene. 7. Light housekeeping - in charge of tidying areas that the child has played and had meals, the child’s laundry, and toys. 8. Work together with the family on appropriate rules and discipline. 9. Bring the child to activities outside the home, i.e., play groups, lessons, sports activities. 10. Care for child when sick or needs appropriate health care. Benefits: • Private health insurance • Performance-based bonus Qualifications: Education: High School graduate Childcare training is preferred but not required First aid certification and CPR training is preferred but not required Experience: At least 1 to 2 years experience as a childcare provider/nanny/caregiver is required. English: Can communicate well in English and can comprehend English instructions

Salary $20/hour
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 13 May • Member since: February 2024

You may be interested in

4817 similar jobs

Live-in / Out full-time nanny

North York • 348 km away
Helping with parents take care of child,prepare meal house keeping.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $20/hour

Nanny Needed

Thornhill • 343 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Toronto - Nanny Needed
I am looking for a nanny for my one-year-old son. We are a family of 3 (father, mother, and baby) and live in the Thornhill area. Both I and my husband will be working from home and will need someone to look after my son while we work during the day. My mother comes over every morning to look after
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $20/hour
Help with a 11 month old baby House hold duties including: - laundry - cleaning - other chores around the house
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $20/hour