nullbabysitter-jobs/toronto/100021419
ID: 100021419
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Part-time multi-faceted nanny for Mid-Town, Toronto
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Pav E.

Pav E.
Active: More than a month ago

hello! my name is Pav and our family has a very international background. I am searching for a nanny in Toronto, Ontario who: - can easily commute to the mid-town area - is available for daily (M-F) part-time: (1-7pm) - is reliable and an honest person - is playful and loves kids - can take the initiative to do things but who will also respect my priorities. - Is respectful of different cultures - Not essential requirement: would be great to have a mandarin-speaking nanny (we lived and worked temporarily in Shanghai, China), but not essential. As I’ll be working from home, you’ll also find a friend in me:) Aside from childcare, I’m looking for someone who can also help me with cleaning, food prep, laundry, occasional babysitting. I have a 4.5 year old and 2.5 year old who are a lot of fun. Both will be at school until 3ish. My husband works at the office and I’ll be working from home. We have one cat (who is the sweetest thing). I’m looking to hire as soon as possible.

Salary $22/hour
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2023

You may be interested in

4727 similar jobs

Toronto • 350 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Toronto - Live-Out, Driving Nanny
We are looking for a caring, driving nanny to join our family. We have an existing live-in nanny but need a second person for after school as we both work full-time. We have four children - 3 girls and a boy (aged 8, 6, 3 and a newborn). Looking for Monday-Friday 3pm-8pm with flexibility for occasio
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Toronto • 349 km away
We are a family of 4 ( 1 and 3 years old girls) and we are looking for a part time mothers helper. My daughters go to daycare full time so we’re really looking for someone to join us in the afternoon to help with food prep, laundry, cleaning, and light help with kids when they return. This individua
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
North York • 350 km away
In search of a reliable and to join our family part-time as a caregiver for my three children, aged 4, 7 and 9. Being a single , I'm in the need of some extra help when the children are with me. My parenting time with the kids includes Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and (this can be discussed furth
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour