nullbabysitter-jobs/richmond-hill/100049135
ID: 100049135
Full-Time • Live-Out

Nanny / caregiver

SM
Active: 14 May

As an individual parent, I'm seeking a dedicated and experienced nanny to care for my 6 to 9-year-old child. With the focus on my child's happiness, safety, and overall wellbeing, this requires a full-time nanny who can work anywhere from 20 to 30 hours a week, specifically during weekday evenings. The ideal candidate will be someone who embodies passion for childcare and has experience handling children within this age bracket. The key roles would include creating a nurturing, learning, and fun-filled environment where my child can flourish. Without a doubt, responsibility and reliability are essential qualities that I'm looking for in a nanny. To this end, having a valid driver's license is necessary as there may be instances where it would be required to drive my child to various activities or appointments. However, the use of an automobile is currently not applicable. I'm looking to fill this position promptly, hence, I welcome swift responses. If you are ardent about childcare, dependable, and in search of a full-time live-out nanny role, please feel free to reach out so we can delve more into this opportunity. Please note that candidates are expected to be available to start immediately and comply with the outlined work schedule: Monday to Friday, during the evenings. Despite needing care for only one child, the role demands dedicated focus and a substantial amount of time within the week. Even though this is a live-out position, the commitment to full-time hours is crucial.

Salary $20/hour
20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 14 May • Member since: April 2024

You may be interested in

4748 similar jobs

Live-in Or Live-Out Nanny Needed

Richmond Hill • 342 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Richmond Hill - Live-in Or Live-Out Nanny Needed
My children are 4 and 6 years old (Both in school). I work fulltime, so the help is needed. Job responsibilities are: 1. helping with the children before and after school. 2. House cleaning 3. Meal prep
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $17/hour

Housekeeper / Nanny

Richmond Hill • 343 km away
Nanny/Babysitter job in Richmond Hill - Housekeeper / Nanny
My name is Pamela, we are a loving family in Richmond Hill looking for a live-out, full time nanny/houskeeper to join our family long term. I live at Bathurst and Major Mackenzie, my children are ages 6, 7 and 11 years of age. My children attend school in person during the day. When the children ar
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour ($4,000/month)

Full-time nanny

Richmond Hill • 341 km away
Looking for an experienced and patient nanny who has worked with babies. My son is 4 months old and I will need someone to care for him for majority of the day. Duties include, feeding (formula fed), diaper change, play time, nap time, light laundry for baby clothes, blankets, etc. bottle cleaning.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour