nullbabysitter-jobs/richmond-hill/100032790
ID: 100032790
Nanny/Babysitter in Richmond Hill - Full-time Daytime Nanny Role Starting January 2024 in Richmond Hill
Full-Time • Live-Out

Full-time Daytime Nanny Role Starting January 2024 in Richmond Hill

Shirley S.
Active: More than a month ago

We are a warm family of four: Mom, Dad, a 6-year-old boy, and a newborn baby due in November. We also have a playful Samoyed dog as a part of our family. We are located in Richmond Hill, at Yonge & Major Mackenzie. We are seeking a responsible, communicative, quick-learner, and good listener who is patient with children, comfortable around pets, and has experience with newborns. Working schedule: 10 am - 6 pm, Monday to Friday (negotiable) Duties include: Help take care of the baby.(as the mother being the primary caregiver but working from home and accompanying my son when he is back from school) Supervise and play with the bigger brother if needed. Light housekeeping, vacuuming and mopping(estimated at every 2 days) Family laundry and ironing (estimated at twice per week) Basic kitchen cleaning(dishes with dishwasher, special care for certain baby supplies, counter and floor cleaning) Meal preparation if needed, no need to cook if you are not good at Chinese food. Regular daily stuff organize. There's no requirement for dog walking or additional pet care, unless you're inclined to do so. Best to have: Driver's license and your own car for commute, proof of police and health checks. It's also highly preferred that you have received first aid and CPR training. Can work in homes with video surveillance Our preferred start date is the 1st of January, 2024. If you believe you are a match for this role, we would love to hear from you!

Salary $20/hour
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023

You may be interested in

4850 similar jobs