nullbabysitter-jobs/montreal/82732
ID: 82732
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Looking for Nanny/Housekeeping

CT
Active:

Hello, I have a two year old daughter and a 3 months old son. I am looking for somebody to take care of my kids and the cleening of my house a couple of times a week. My daughter is going to day care now, but I would like to gradually take her out and have a nanny full time at some point. I have a big dog, you must love dogs, not just be confortable with them, she is a newfoundland. I may ask you to go for walks with them in the morning. Around the house, I am looking for somebody that can clean floors, kitchen, bathroom and do beds/laundry. I want somebody that speaks english or spanish (no french) so my kids can learn a new language (i am french). I want to start 2 days a week for now, but in the future it could be more. You could also prepare some meals, we are vegetarian and try to eat as healthy as possible. If you have swimming certification it would be a big plus and you could learn how to swim to my daughter.

You may be interested in

338 similar jobs

Nanny for lovely kids

Montreal • 163 km away
I am currently looking for a part-time nanny to aid in the care of my child. The right candidate would be someone who can not only look after my little one, but who is also up for light housekeeping duties and preparing meals for the child. While your primary focus will be towards the child, who are
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $16/hour
Hey there! We're in search of a warm-hearted nanny to care for our one-month-old, just a short walk from Namur Metro. We're looking for someone who’s compatible with our family and ready to share in our new journey with a little bundle of joy. You'll be joining a home where at least one of us is m
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $21/hour
Job Description: We are looking for a primary childcare provider for 6 month old child and our 2.5 year old Location: Montreal, Quebec H4N 0E1 Title: Child Care Provider Duties: • Supervise and care for our child at our residence • Help with bathing, dressing, changing diapers, cleaning
Full-Time • Live-In
From $16.5/hour