nullbabysitter-jobs/montreal/100006453
ID: 100006453
Nanny/Babysitter in Montreal - Full-time childcare professional
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Yasmine O.

Yasmine O.
Active: More than a month ago

We are a young professional bi-lingual family in Saint-Henri, Montreal. We have two children: a 21-month-old boy, and a 3-month-old girl. We are looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our 21 month old boy, starting full-time in August 2023, as I am currently on maternity leave and will return to work late in the winter and will be primarily taking care of our baby girl until then. We are ideally looking for someone to stay with us and grow with the family long-term. A typical week would be from Monday to Friday, 8:30-4:30, mostly taking care of our son, some light housekeeping and preparing his lunch and snacks. We value open, empathetic communication professionally, and as parents we value project-based learning, giving our children the freedom to explore their curiosity, and active play. Some kind of experience working with young children (teaching and/or care-taking) is a requirement. Starting salary 25$ per hour (declared)

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 2
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2022

You may be interested in

1246 similar jobs

Hampstead • 160 km away
We are looking for a caring and trustworthy caregiver for a newborn and occasional care for toddler (18 month old) Tasks include: - Feeding, changing diaper, caring for newborn (walks outside, playtime) - Laundry for children (newborn and toddler) - Organizing toddler toys/room - Meal prep for fami
Full-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a nanny/caretaker for our 4 month old daughter. In February 2023 is when we are looking to start with a nanny as our paternity leave will have finished (and she will be about 7 months old by then). The number one priority is taking care of our daughter, but we are also looking f
Full-Time • Live-Out
Westmount • 164 km away
Looking for a full time nanny/housekeeper for 2.5 year old in lower Westmount to start as soon as Januarypm preferably. - must have legal status with work permit (no sponsorship opportunity) - Must have 2 work references - Must have childcare experience - Must be responsible, caring, and punctu
Full-Time • Live-Out