nullbabysitter-jobs/maple-ridge/100004144
ID: 100004144
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - September start. Part-time to full-time after a month or so with Fridays off. Mon-Thurs 745am-415pm
Full-Time • Live-Out

September start. Part-time to full-time after a month or so with Fridays off. Mon-Thurs 745am-415pm

Maple Ridge • 3,502 km away
Debbie N.
Active: Yesterday

We’re first time parents who will need care for our 11 month old. I’ll be transitioning back to work in September, starting part time and then to full time. I’m working out what part time looks like, either 3 days a week, 8hrs a day. Or 4 days a week, 5hrs a day. Once I’m back to full time we will need care Monday to Thursday 745am-415pm. That’s right Friday’s off! We live in a condo and have two cats who are friendly if you want them around, but are also content to do their own thing. We look forward to meeting you! Debbie and Anthony

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience
30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date Sep 19, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Age of the child(ren)
Number of children in the family: 1
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Nanny/Babysitter is responsible for
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: Yesterday • Member since: January 2022

You may be interested in

20 similar jobs

Nanny / Mommy Helper

Surrey • 3,504 km away
Babysitter job in Surrey - Nanny / Mommy Helper
Our family is seeking a full-time nanny to help care for our 2 young kids: 2-year old and 4-month old starting August 2022. Location: South Surrey/White Rock, BC Your primary responsibility will be to care for our 2 children and maintain our home including laundry, light housekeeping, and taking o
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a nanny, live in or live out are options. This will typically be 4 days per week, weekday and day time only in our home. We have the schedule of days for months in advance so you would know your exact schedule. Two children (Isaiah 4, and Levi, 1.5) are the main care requirement,
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Seeking nanny for 4 weeks of full time care for my 2 yr old and 10 yr old daughters. That would be July 25th - August 19th 2022. No special diets or needs. We have 1 dog and 1 cat, I can arrange for the dog to go elsewhere during the day if needed. This will be in our home near downtown Maple Ridge.
Full-Time • Live-Out