nullbabysitter-jobs/hampstead/100011542
ID: 100011542
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Babysitter/nanny for NDG/Hampstead — Weekend afternoons

Hampstead • 161 km away
RH
Active:

We're looking for a babysitter/nanny to take care of two young children on both Saturday and Sunday afternoons, 4 hours per day (around 4pm-8pm). There may also be opportunities for other occasional babysitting. Duties include: - Playing with the little ones inside/outside, including taking them to the park/picnic. - Arts and crafts. Creative projects would be an asset. - Reading stories. - Mealtimes (prepared food or easy-to-prepare). Cooking skills would be an asset, but not necessary. - Changing diapers. - Light cleaning of kitchen and child areas. Languages: Must speak English and/or French. Other languages may be an asset. Requirements: - Adequate Covid-19 vaccination - Experience with toddlers - CPR or child care certification - Background/police check - 2 references - Provision of informal receipt We are two working professionals (both triple-vaccinated). We are looking for someone reliable and located near or within reasonable driving distance of NDG/Hampstead (near Cote-St-Luc Road). We are looking for people interested in working with us for the long-term. Short-term applicants (less than 1 yr) need not apply. If you're interested, we'd like to schedule a brief Zoom interview, potentially followed by an outdoor sit-down meeting at our house.

You may be interested in

46 similar jobs

Help needed with maintaining house. Will also need help with toddler after daycare and occasionally with newborn
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Nanny

Cote Saint-Luc • 159 km away
Loving family in search of nanny for 3 young children (ages 8, 5 and 3) with light housekeeping responsibilities for any 2 consecutive days during the week. The children are in school for the majority of the day. Live in or out. Experience and reference are a must.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are looking for a housekeeper to help my family. Responsibilities will include cleaning, cooking, and keeping the house in order. We are fairly easy going and not perfectionist. Our family is committed to kindness and ensuring that whoever is with us feels loved, accepted and part of the family.
Part-Time • Live-Out