nullbabysitter-jobs/edmonton/100050599
ID: 100050599
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Shaila J.

SJ
Active:

we are family based in Sherwood, Alberta looking to hire a full-time nanny. The successful candidate will assist in taking care of my pre school school aged child and newborn, housekeeping, meal preparation, and other related activities. Our pre-school child attends daycare during the day. We are currently seeking full time and long term support. Our ideal nanny is reliable, organized and has experience in providing childcare. They should also be comfortable with performing housekeeping tasks and meal prep. We are looking for an experienced nanny who can provide quality care for our child and help me around the house. We can be somewhat flexible with the hours of work. We look forward to hearing from you!

You may be interested in

496 similar jobs

Hello! I am in need of a dedicated and reliable nanny to assist with caring for my delightful 3-year-old twin daughters. This role primarily revolves around morning (7-10AM) and occasional evening care, ensuring a consistent and smooth-running routine, which we greatly value for our girls. While t
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Looking for the right person for our family! We have 2 kids; one is 12 and homeschools, and one is 9 and attending public school. We also have a dog so need someone who is ok with pets! We would like to find someone who can spend time with our son, who is autistic - taking him on outings such as swi
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello there, Our family is in search an individual to provide part-time care for our 3-month-old baby. With an anticipated start date of 02.07.2024, we ideally require assistance roughly one day per week alternating between Tuesdays, Wednesdays and possibly Thursdays in the morning and afternoons,
Part-Time • Live-Out