ID: 100023738
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Looking for weekend morning care for our 1.5 and 3.5-year-old daughters


We're looking for a care provider to come to our house and help keep an eye on and play with our daughters Saturday (8am -> 12pm) and Sunday (8am -> 1pm). Typical routine involves playing with toys, doing some arts and crafts we provide. Our daughters eat lunch around 11 which we'll provide and then are off to bed around 12pm for their naps. On Sunday we'd like assistance with their daycare meal prep (cutting up fruit, simple prep of meals where we'll have all the ingredients). We're looking for care for at least a few months starting mid March until at least May. If you're only available for Saturdays or Sundays, please apply, we're happy to work with multiple providers to fill the opportunity. We have a lot of activities and spaces setup for the kids to play. Both parents will be home on Saturday and Sunday and could step in to assist if needed. Dad is a small business owner and need to work on the weekends or catch up on rest, so we're looking to have someone help play with our daughters and keep them company. Mom is looking to get a bit of downtime from childcare. Our daughters are in daycare Monday through Fridays. We're located in Stittsville on Snowberry way. Please reach out if you're interested and would to speak more about the opportunity.

You may be interested in

35 similar jobs

Looking for before school and after school help with my 4 year old as we have a newborn and want to ensure both children have as much attention as they need. Activities and duties are flexible, generally helping with breakfast, dressing for school, playing, packing a snack, helping with dinner and a
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
I am planning to return to work and am in search of a full-time nanny for my 6-month-old son. I reside in Stittsville. I'm seeking a compassionate and kind individual who is able to care for my baby and perform some light housekeeping duties during working hours. Please send me a message if you're i
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a kind, energetic, caring person to help me with my 2 young boys and help maintain my household. If you can cook, it’s a bonus. We have a pool and my 2 year old loves to swim. We are new to Ottawa and I am looking to find a “teammate” to help me tackle day to day life so that my husband
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $30/hour