House Sitters in Quebec

Found 6 candidates,
House Sitting

How do I find a house sitters near me in Quebec, QC?

I recently discovered and found it to be a fantastic way to connect with house sitters in Quebec. If you're looking for someone to take care of your home while you're away, this platform makes it a breeze. I've put together a simple step-by-step guide on how to find the perfect house sitter using this service. Step 1: Sign Up for a Free Account To get started, sign up for a free account on It's easy! All you need is an email address and a password. Step 2: Create a Job Listing Once you're signed up, create a job listing that explains what you're looking for in a house sitter. Be sure to include details like: How long you need a house sitter Where your home is located in Quebec What tasks the house sitter should do (like pet care, plant care, or mail collection) Any specific experience or qualifications you'd like them to have A detailed job listing will help you find the right person for the job. Step 3: Check Out House Sitter Profiles While you're waiting for people to apply, browse through house sitter profiles on The website has a handy search tool that lets you filter candidates by things like experience, location, and availability. If you see someone you like, you can send them a message. Step 4: Review Applications and Interview Candidates As applications come in, look them over and make a shortlist of your top candidates. makes it easy to keep track of everyone who's applied. Next, set up interviews with your shortlisted candidates. You can meet in person, chat on the phone, or have a video call. Interviews are a great chance to ask questions and get a feel for whether someone is trustworthy and a good fit for the job. Step 5: Check References and Background Checks Before you make a final decision, always check the candidate's references. You can also request a background check through to make sure your home and belongings will be in good hands. Step 6: Sign an Agreement and Get Ready for Your House Sitter Once you've found the perfect house sitter, sign an agreement that spells out the terms and conditions of the job. This helps avoid any misunderstandings later on. Before your house sitter arrives, put together a guide for them that includes emergency contacts, instructions for appliances, and any other important information. Using, I found it really easy to find a trustworthy house sitter in Toronto. Just follow this step-by-step guide, and you'll soon have peace of mind knowing your home is well taken care of while you're away. Sign up and start looking for the perfect house sitter today!
Pet care in Levis - Emma R.

Emma R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
My name is Emma and I am a 18-year-old woman living in Levis. I have 3 years of experience in pet care and I am available to start immediately. My availability is flexible, with openings on Sunday in the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night, Wednesday in the morning and evening, Saturday in the morning, evening, and night, Monday in the middle of the day and evening, Thursday in the middle of the day, evening, and night, and Friday in the evening and night. I am a non-smoker and I am also a skilled swimmer. While I am unable to bring the employer's pet to my home, I am comfortable providing drop-in visits, dog walking, house sitting, boarding, doggy day care, grooming, and pet training. I am experienced in taking care of senior dogs and other animals, as well as providing daily exercise for high-energy pets. I am also skilled in brushing teeth and fur, ensuring your furry friends stay healthy and clean. Although I do not have a police check, I am a French citizen and I speak French fluently. I am passionate about working with various pets, including cats, dogs, birds, fish, reptiles, rodents, exotic animals, and other animals. I am dedicated to providing the best care possible for your beloved pets. Je m'occupais de mes animaux (chiens et chats) chez moi depuis petite. J'ai également fait du bénévolat dans un refuge pour chat pendant quelques mois !
Pet care in Quebec - Zaineb F.

Zaineb F.

Yrs old
Year Experience
I am a dedicated animal lover with a passion for providing exceptional care to pets. Throughout my life, I've had the pleasure of nurturing various animals, from dogs and cats to birds and fish. I understand the importance of creating a safe and comfortable environment for them. My experience includes caring for my own pets as well as assisting neighbors and friends with their animals. I'm responsible, patient, and committed to ensuring that every pet under my care receives the attention and affection they deserve. I have experience looking after my grandmother's cats and dogs. She had two dogs and 20 cats in a large house. I fed them, took care of them when she was away, and occasionally walked the dogs. I had various pets during my childhood, such as birds, a hamster, goldfish, and numerous cats rescued from different situations.

Brittany S.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
I worked ar dog daycare looking after 15 to 20 dogs at once. I'm very good at multi-tasking, I enjoy going for long walks an hikes listening to music and reading I worked a day dog for several years. I've grown up with all kinds of animals I truly believe pets are family and should be treated with upmost care and respect
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Pet care in Quebec - Amlie D.

Amlie D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Jai déjà eu des chats et j’adore les animaux! J’aimerais garder vos chats à mon domicile Je suis une enseignante de mathématiques qui vient dans un grand condo, j’ai déjà eu des chats et j’adore les animaux
Pet care in Quebec - Eléonore R.

Eléonore R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Diplômée d’un BAC, je me suis installée à Québec il y a deux ans et j’ai adopté deux chiens. Je suis autrice de romans et travaille de la maison. Je souhaite augmenter mes revenus et propose ainsi mes services de gardes ou visites à votre domicile. Mes disponibilités sont très flexibles. Je m’adapte à vos besoins. Chaque service vient avec des nouvelles de vos compagnons, photos, une séance de jeux, des caresses, nourriture et nettoyage au besoin. J’ai été élevée dans une ferme, au milieu des animaux.
Pet care in Quebec - Alessandra M.

Alessandra M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
I'm 26 years old and I've had dogs since I was little. I am used to dealing with pets and I have a 5 year old shitszu. I'm 26 years old and I've had dogs since I was little. I am used to dealing with pets and I have a 5 year old shitszu.
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.