nulltutor/vancouver/1206660
ID: 1206660
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Maya C.

29
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Maya, a 29-year-old female tutor residing in Vancouver. I am passionate about sharing my knowledge with both young learners and adults. I boast 2 years of experience working in the teaching field. My educational background lies in Art, and, currently, I am a student. I am equipped to help students prepare for school, extending my services to children from primary school age through college, and even adults. I specialize in teaching Origami, Arts and Crafts, and Design as part of my art subjects. In addition, I can teach English, Geography, and Fitness. Fluent in both English and German, I am able to provide language lessons as well. However, my services aren't limited to academic subjects—I also offer fitness instruction. I am ready to start immediately and have a very flexible schedule, available Monday through Friday, from morning until evening. I enjoy traveling and am comfortable commuting to an employer's home for lessons. However, for those preferring a more flexible learning environment, I am capable of conducting online lessons. Although I do not have a personal vehicle for the job, I hold a driver’s license. I am a non-smoker and an adept swimmer—additional skills that make me especially well-suited for working closely with children. Even though I am a German citizen, I am committed to obtaining a police check if necessary. I look forward to serving as your dedicated private tutor, aiding you or your ward in intellectual and creative growth.

I have worked in an art school for children where i tought children between 3 and 18 different drawing technics. besides that i have escorted children groups on holiday trips during summer holidays and offered drawing, crafting and fitness classes during the time. I can teach german as I am a native german speaker from the west of germany

You may be interested in

77 similar profiles