nulltutor/surrey/1187947
ID: 1187947
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job
Surrey • 3,514 km away

Hello! I'm Navdeepkaur, a with a strong background in Sciences. Although I am new to the professional tutoring field, I am ready to channel my knowledge and help students excel in their studies. I hold a Science degree and a Bachelor's degree, along with Teacher equips me with strong pedagogical skills. Being a mother, I understand the challenges , and I am specialized in preparing primary school students for school and exams. I can comfortably work with kids between the ages of 6 - 15. I aspire to use my academic background in Math, Chemistry, Biology, and Social Science to nurture and inspire learners. I'm perfectly bilingual and I can in English, Hindi, and Punjabi, making it easy to students from diverse backgrounds. I'm available evenings from Monday to Friday, providing flexibility for your scheduling needs. Tutoring sessions could take , your home or virtually – whichever suits your preferences. Just a note, I'm a non-smoker and as I am to tutoring, I am unable to I have family uphold honesty and transparency and would like to point out 't possess a police check. However, my commitment to providing an enriching and safe learning environment remains steadfast. I am looking to start , and I aspire to make a distinct difference as a , one . Looking forward to learning and growing together!

16 yrs of experience in teaching.

You may be interested in

82 similar profiles