Tutors in Sainte-Petronille

Found 1 candidates,
List

How can I Find a Tutor near me in Sainte-Petronille, QC?

At NannyServices, you can easily find and hire a tutor for your children in Sainte-Petronille without paying any agency or extra fees. Our search tools allow you to filter candidates by school subjects, experience, education, location, availability, and cost to help you find the right provider quickly. To get started, simply register on the website, browse through the profiles of qualified tutors, and post a job outlining your specific needs and preferences. You will then be able to view candidates' responses and contact those who meet your criteria. With NannyServices, it's easy to find and hire a qualified tutor for your children, all from the convenience of your own home.
Tutor in Quebec - Khadija N.

Khadija N.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
My name is Khadija and I am a 23-year-old woman from Quebec. I have 5 years of working experience and I am available to start immediately. I am available for tutoring on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday mornings. I am a non-smoker, can swim well, and have a valid driver's license, although I don't have a vehicle to use for the job. I specialize in working with trainees aged 3-5 and 6-10. As a fluent French speaker, I can provide tutoring services in French. When it comes to music, I focus on vocals, and in terms of school subjects, I am well-versed in Math, Advanced Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, History/Social studies, Social science, Physics, and Computer Science. I have completed my education up to a Bachelor's degree in Science, with additional certifications such as an Associate's degree and College-level studies. I am specifically looking for a private tutor position where I can utilize my special qualifications and skills, such as preparing students for school and exams, teaching using the Montessori method, and working with children with special needs. I prefer to work in my own home as a tutor and I am open to short-term working terms. J’ai 5 ans d’expériences dans ce domaine . J’assistais tout d’abord mes petites sœurs et mes nièces .En même temps des enfants en les aidant à comprendre vite, à faire leur devoir et autres