Tutor jobs in Maple

Found 5 jobs,
List
Maple

How to find a tutoring job online or in-person near me in Maple Ontario?

NannyServices.ca provides an easy way to find tutoring jobs in Maple Ontario, whether you're a math, English, music, or any other subject tutor. With the flexibility to teach online or in-person, at your home or the child's home, you can find the perfect tutoring opportunity that suits your preferences. To get started: 1 . Browse the local tutor job listings in Maple. 2. Create a profile that showcases your subject expertise and tutoring experience. 3. Utilize the search filters to find jobs that match your subject, grade level preference, and location. 4. Apply for the jobs that align with your expertise and experience. 5. Once you find a job that interests you, reach out to the family and discuss the job details and schedule a meeting. 6. Once the job details are confirmed, you can start your tutoring role and help children succeed in their education. On NannyServices.ca, you can find tutoring jobs for different grade levels, such as primary, junior, intermediate, and senior, to best match your skills and interests.
Urgently seeking an extremely patient, kind and diligent tutor for my 16 year old sister (Grade 10). Tutor needs to be able to get through to her as she has been struggling with math. Therefore, looking for someone who is understanding and will go the extra mile to hone her skills and make her feel more confident, competent and comfortable. She needs someone who can brush her basic skills and encourage her to continue working on her current curriculum.
Place of employment: Employer's home
Looking for someone to nurture the needs of the family. Primary focus on 8 year old's home schooling, takng her for walks. Mom needs juicing and halthy meals and help manage house. Mom has her own business, full on, working from home office and in city meetings. Children are ages 20, 18, 8. Youngest needs the supervision.
Place of employment: Employer's home
I’m looking for a young girl with a professional dance background in either ballet or ballroom to dance and teach technique (as much as possible) to my 3.5 year old and possibly a couple more girls the same age. My daughter loves to dance and says she wants to be a ballerina but she’s terrified of all group classes. Must be able to come to our house, near Hillcrest Mall in Richmond Hill. Ideally, we’d like someone with a background in teaching dance to small kids. Russian speaking preferred.
Place of employment: Employer's home
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
Tutoring Singing Play the piano Assisting with homework Must be willing to teach English and mathematics.
Place of employment: Tutor's home

Tutor Wanted

Woodbridge • 9 km away
Walks for the purpose of daily exercises with now retired female MMA athlete.
Place of employment: Employer's home