nullsenior-elderly-caregiver/vaughan/1050000
ID: 1050000
Caregiver in Vaughan - Phip Roti S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Phip Roti S.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a caregiver graduate with. 10years experience in Israel. I know how to perform CPR, first aid and assist persons in wheel chair and bedrest. I am a jolly person, trustworthy, understanding, honest and loving person. I love to cook for other people.. I am outgoing and liberated. I love people and I leve pets. I am a God - fearing person and my motto in life is " love thy neighbor s you love thyself" and always do good to others. If I am hired by someone, I will do my best to take care of that person as I take care of myself.. I will be patient and kind.

I have 10 years caregiver experience in Israel. I know how to bathe bedridden old patient, cook food for the patient, prepare their food, feed them, change their diapers, assist in changing their clothes, give medications, accompany to doctors, assist in patient walking and standing and exercises, and everything else that the patient needs. And most of all I am a companion who listens with understanding and care for my patient. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: 4 year caregiver experience in Israel. Trustworthy, honest, kind, loving, patient, understanding, and work with perseverance. I am outgoing, jolly, liberated person. I am a people person.. I love pets. I work diligently and whole heartedly.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $17/hour ($3,600/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Housekeeping
Laundry
Grocery Shopping
Meal Planning / Preparation
Errands
Clean Bathroom
Prefer to work in
item
Home Health Care
item
Retirement Homes
item
Clinic / Hospital
Willing to work with clients with
Alzheimer's
Parkinson's
Dementia
Cancer
Stroke
Bedridden
Work history
Accumulated experience : 18 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2017 — 2024 • 7 years
Senders
Hey good morning It’s me phip I like to work with you Please call me interview anytime I’m thankful to you Have a great day
Mario Derocchis’s
2015 — 2024 • 9 years
Elderly people
Hey it’s me phip Roti subba I have a good experience elderly care I work with santina and Mario husband and wife..I’m working in living care giver 8years Only one family..now,husband in long term care..wife is pass away..so sad,they are so nice family I miss always and always So,no I need a job.Monday to Friday please 🙏 I’m very thankful to you
Mario Derocchis
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Elderly care
Hey good morning It’s me phip Roti subba I’m working with you 8years Elderly care So now I need a new jobs Please
Mario Derocchis

Education

Caregiver / Companion
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: October 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Bengali, American sign language
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

5382 similar profiles

Maria Christina T.

46
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a christian mother, warm-hearted, educated and have perseverance to job. trustworthy, kind, calm, reliablecaring and honest. a simple person that have a family with a simple living fond of cooking nutritious food, reading books I enjoy playing board games n some ball gsmes I like puzzle ga
Caregiver in Vaughan - Chan C.

Chan C.

34
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I came from a family oriented country, the Philippines.That means caring for other people especially vulnerable sector like elderly is very personal to me.I am passionate, caring and have thousand folds of patience.I can relate easily to people hence I treat them like my family too. At present, I ha
Caregiver in Toronto - Noemi L.

Noemi L.

40
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am patient and hard worker, willing to learn new things. I am a certified PSW with long term care home experience I have 2yrs experience in a nursing home in Singapore I took care of a cancer patient here in Canada 1yr Took care of a 95yr old lady Took care of MS client