nullsenior-elderly-caregiver/surrey/1135614
ID: 1135614
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Reeze P.

48
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Surrey • 3,520 km away

My name is Reeze and I am a compassionate and experienced senior/health care professional. With 5 years of working experience, I am well-equipped to provide exceptional care to those in need. I am available to start immediately and can dedicate my time and skills to Full-Time or Part-Time positions. Living in Surrey, I am a reliable and trustworthy individual who is passionate about making a positive impact on the lives of others. I have a Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate, CPR Certificate, and a Bachelor's Degree, ensuring that I am equipped with the necessary knowledge and skills to provide excellent care. In terms of availability, I am flexible and can accommodate various schedules. To summarize, I am available on Sunday (morning, middle of day, evening, and night), Monday to Thursday (morning, middle of day, and evening), Friday (morning, middle of day, and evening), and Saturday (morning, middle of day, and evening). I am committed to delivering the highest standard of care and meeting the specific needs of each individual I work with. I have experience working with patients suffering from Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, Dementia, Stroke, Diabetes, Incontinence (diapers), and Arthritis. Additionally, I have the ability to work with children with disabilities. My duties include housekeeping, laundry, escorting patients to appointments, bathing assistance, patient positioning, bed baths, bed pan assistance, dressing and grooming assistance, toileting assistance, and range of motion exercises. I am open to working in various settings, including Home Health Care, Retirement Homes, and Clinic/Hospital environments. As a non-smoker, I prioritize the health and wellbeing of those under my care. Although I do not have a driver's license or vehicle, I am dedicated and resourceful in ensuring that I can provide the best care possible. As a Canadian citizen with Filipino background, I am fluent in English and possess excellent communication skills. I prioritize creating a warm and welcoming environment for my patients, ensuring their comfort and happiness. Rest assured, I am willing to obtain a police check to provide peace of mind to both patients and their families. I am committed to maintaining a safe and secure environment for everyone in my care. If you are seeking a dedicated and compassionate caregiver/companion or personal support worker, I would be honored to be considered for a position. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile, and I look forward to the opportunity of assisting you and your loved ones with the highest level of care and support.

2 years work experienced in Singapore in a nursing home with different kinds of residents/clients 4 years work experienced with elderly couple age 86 yrs old and 94 yrs old

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Housekeeping
Laundry
Escort to Appointments
Bathing Assistance
Patient Positioning
Bed Bath
Prefer to work in
item
Home Health Care
item
Retirement Homes
item
Clinic / Hospital
Willing to work with clients with
Alzheimer's
Parkinson's
Dementia
Stroke
Diabetes
Incontinence (diapers)
Will care for Special Needs Children:
Yes

Education

Health Care Aides (HCA) Certificate
CPR Certificate
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 25 May • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1997 similar profiles