nullpet-care/vaughan/1163486
ID: 1163486
Back

My name is Kate and I am an international student from the beautiful country of Kazakhstan. Being an international student has been an incredible experience for me as it has allowed me to immerse myself in a new culture and learn so much about the world. In addition to my love for exploring new countries, I am also a passionate animal lover. Cats and dogs hold a very special place in my heart, and I have been fortunate enough to have had the joy of sharing my life with these amazing creatures. Over the years, I have been the proud owner of not just one, but three delightful cats who have brought so much happiness and laughter into my life. Their playful antics and unconditional love have truly been a source of comfort and companionship. Alongside my feline friends, I have also had the privilege of sharing my home with two wonderful dogs. These loyal and loving companions have brought incredible joy to my life as we have taken long walks, played fetch in the park, and created lasting memories together. The bond I share with cats and dogs goes beyond words, and their presence in my life has taught me important lessons about empathy, patience, and compassion. So, whenever I spot a furry friend on campus or in my neighborhood, my heart melts with joy and I can't resist stopping to give them a gentle pat and exchange a few moments of affection. The love I have for cats and dogs extends beyond my own pets, and I actively involve myself in various animal welfare organizations and initiatives. Whether it's volunteering at local animal shelters or advocating for responsible pet ownership, I wholeheartedly believe that every animal deserves a loving home and a chance at a happy and fulfilling life. My journey as an international student has not only given me the opportunity to pursue my dreams but has also allowed me to deepen my connection with animals and make a positive impact in their lives. As I continue on my academic journey, I am filled with gratitude for the joy that cats and dogs bring into my life, and I am excited about the countless memories and experiences that lie ahead for me and my beloved pets.

I have never worked as a pet sitter, but I have had a German Shepard for 10 years

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Drop-in visits (feed & play)
Dog walking
House Sitting

Desired salary $20/hour

I can take care of
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Willing to do
Providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs/other animals
Brushing teeth/fur
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Russian
Languages: English, Russian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1853 similar profiles