nullpet-care/richmond/1191140
ID: 1191140
Pet care in Richmond - Gen C.

Gen C.

39
Yrs old

I have a small french bulldog puppy and would love to walk other dogs as well.

Hello! My name is Genevieve, and I am excited to offer my services as a dog walker. Here's a description of my qualifications and approach: Qualifications: - Love for Dogs: I have a genuine love and passion for dogs. I enjoy spending time with them and understand the importance of regular exercise and mental stimulation for their overall well-being. - Responsible and Reliable: I am a responsible and reliable individual who takes commitments seriously. You can trust me to show up on time and provide consistent and dependable dog walking services. - Basic Knowledge of Dog Behavior: While I may not be a professional dog trainer, I have a basic understanding of dog behavior and can recognize signs of stress, fear, or discomfort. I will ensure the safety and comfort of your dog during walks. Approach: - Individualized Attention: I believe in providing personalized care and attention to each dog I walk. I will take the time to understand your dog's specific needs, preferences, and any instructions you provide. - Exercise and Play: I will provide your dog with an engaging and enjoyable walking experience. This includes regular exercise, allowing them to explore their surroundings, and providing opportunities for play and interaction. - Safety First: The safety of your dog is my top priority. I will use proper equipment, such as a secure leash and harness, and ensure that your dog is always under my close supervision during walks. - Clear Communication: I understand the importance of effective communication with dog owners. I will provide regular updates on the walks, including route details, any observations, and feedback on your dog's behavior. Availability: - I'm flexible with my schedule for dog walking services. Just let me know beforehand. Please note that while I am passionate about dogs and committed to their well-being, I am not a professional dog trainer or veterinarian. I am open to following any specific instructions you may have regarding your dog's care and will always prioritize their safety and happiness. If you are in need of a responsible and caring dog walker, I would be delighted to discuss how I can assist you and your furry friend. Please feel free to mesdage me for further inquiries or to schedule a meeting. Thank you for considering me as a potential dog walker for your beloved pet.

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Dog walking
House Sitting

Desired salary $20/hour

I can take care of
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Willing to do
Administer oral medication for dogs
Taking care of senior dogs/other animals
Providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs/other animals
Brushing teeth/fur
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2023 • 4 years
Part-time housekeeper
Do household cleaning, laundry, preparing light meals, changing bed linens, and etc.
Private employer
My references
Recommended by Maria S.
To Whom It May Concern: This is to certify that Miss Genevieve Edelin A. is a regular employee of Carmen Copper Corporation Hospital assigned to this healthcare institution as a Staff Nurse from August 2012 - August 2019. She is assigned to the following areas: - Emergency Room - Minor Operating Room - Ward (Medical, Pedia, OB-Gyne, Surgical) - Delivery Room - Dispensary Room - Out-Patient Department She works efficiently in the designated areas, one who could properly handle the assigned task and establishes satisfactory working relationship with her superiors, colleagues and patients. She possesses a good moral character, with willingness to learn from superiors and colleagues, rendering (8) eight hours of work per day totaling (48) hours of work per week. Ms. Maria Samme, RN
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
featureI can care for pets in my home
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Korean
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

800 similar profiles

Abegail G.

34
Yrs old
I am a housewife and a hands-on mom to a lovely 5 and 10 year-old girls. I have always been a reliable and trustworthy person. I'm very much flexible and able to discipline and giving my best to whatever is being asked and expected from me. I am a housewife and a hands-on mom to a lovely 5 and 10 ye
Pet care in Vancouver - Egemen S.

Egemen S.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Hello My name is Egemen . I have bachelor degree both in Political Science and Law. I am a student in CCTB. I am studying Business Management right now. I love to walk around, go for a run, going to Gym, meet my friends and pet some animals. My journey in the world of caring dogs began with my ne
Pet care in Vancouver - Camila F.

Camila F.

34
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Hi My name is Camila I'm from Chile. I have been living in Canada for 4 years with my boyfriend. We live in an apartment in Kerrisdale, we love the neighbourhood, very quiet with a lot of parks. I have a degree in Industrial Design but here in Canada I work as an . I love to live in Vancouver is a