nullpet-care/ottawa/1131195
ID: 1131195
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Adriana A.

42
Yrs old
Ottawa • < 1 km away

I am a very outgoing person, optimistic, extremely focused on cleanliness and health, as I said before, I love being sorrounded by animals. I´m always up for group and outdoor games with my kids and pets. I love art, architecture, dance and my best memories are the trips I always take with my children

I grew up surround by animals, dogs, cats, birds and love and respect all kinds of animals and I´m proud to be able to pass the feelings on to my children. At home we have 3 cats and a dog. I´ve always been willing to work with strays and try to make their lives a little better

You may be interested in

79 similar profiles

Pet care in Ottawa - Lynda D.

Lynda D.

19
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
I did co-op for a veterinary clinic in highschool. I was very much interested in animals, but changed courses in college. Hope to go back for vet school sometime in the future. House sat for family memes while they were away on vacation/ watched and took care of pets while they’re away. I used to
Pet care in Ottawa - Diana R.

Diana R.

24
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
I am from Ukraine. I came to Ottawa recently. I know three languages: Ukrainian (fluent), Russian (fluent), English (B1 conversational, but I understand B2 level). I have two master's degrees in ecology and biology. I know how to take care of animals. I had my own farm for many years. I also worked
Pet care in Ottawa - Amber O.

Amber O.

17
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
I am currently out of school working on my GED certification, I love any weather when dressed appropriately. I am apart of a large family of 7 and have 2 cats at the moment which I care for. I have owned pets my entire life, did dog walking for a couple years. I am experienced with caring and walkin