nullpet-care/edmonton/1172652
ID: 1172652
Pet care in Edmonton - Beatrice Lumala N.

Beatrice Lumala N.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Greetings! My name is Beatrice Lumala, a diligent and dedicated 36-year-old pet caregiver based in the beautiful city of Edmonton. As a committed animal lover, my primary aim is to ensure that your beloved pets receive the top-notch care that they richly deserve. With a solid year of hands-on experience navigating the pet care industry under my belt, I am suitably equipped to handle a range of pet-related tasks. Additionally, I pride myself on the certification I hold as a Professional Pet Sitter, a testament to my training and qualifications in the field of pet caregiving. My area of specialization lies with the unique needs of senior pets and those animals requiring extra attention due to special needs. Furthermore, I have developed an expertise in managing high-energy dogs and other animals, making certain they receive the right amount of daily physical activity essential to their overall well-being. I extend my services to a broad spectrum of animals, including but not limited to Cats, Dogs, Birds and other exotic animals. As someone who is eager to start immediately, my timetable is very flexible, tailor-made to fit the majority of requirements. I can be found ready and willing to take care of your pets from dawn till dusk throughout the week - a guarantee that your pet will receive continuous care and companionship. Although I do not possess a driver's license or own a vehicle, I am perfectly capable of traveling or even relocating if the need arises. I am also open to hosting your pets at my residence, should this prove to be a more convenient or necessary option. The extent of my services includes but is not restricted to: Drop-in visits for meals and play sessions, daily dog walking and exercise, house sitting, and even Doggy Day Care. As a mother myself, I am well aware of the irreplaceable role that affection and nurturing play in caregiving. I pledge to shower your pets with the same level of love and compassion when they are under my care. For added peace of mind, I am open to undergoing a background check by the police if deemed necessary by pet parents. Having been born and raised in Africa, I am a citizen of that beautiful continent while being fluent in English. This guarantees a seamless communication process with pet owners. As a non-smoker equipped with solid swimming skills, I maintain a high standard of personal health, ensuring that I am always in optimal shape to care for your pets. Thus, I am ready and eager to become acquainted with you and your animal companions, whether they are furry, scaly, or feathery. I am wholly committed to making your pets' care and happiness my priority, and I look forward with great enthusiasm to the privilege of providing them with all the love and attention they deserve.

I was house maid in saudi Arabia for 4 years Responsible for taking care of kids and cats Cleaning taking kids to school..and eager to experience new things..patient

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Drop-in visits (feed & play)
Dog walking
House Sitting
Doggy Day Care

Desired salary $40/hour

I can take care of
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Willing to do
Taking care of senior dogs/other animals
Taking care of special needs dogs/other animals
Providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs/other animals
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Supervisor
Good in all
YMCA

Education

Professional pet sitter certification
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
featureI can care for pets in my home
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

129 similar profiles

Pet care in Edmonton - Katey S.

Katey S.

27
Yrs old
14
Yrs Experience
Unleashing the power of K9's and Horses - Certified Dog Groomer, Trainer & Sitter. Western Horsemanship Riding Instructor | Making every paw print and hoof beat count! Energetic, certified dog groomer, trainer and sitter. I am comfortable with handling dogs of all breeds and sizes. Committed to the
Pet care in Edmonton - Emily K.

Emily K.

17
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Hello, I'm Emily from Edmonton. I am an animal lover who is currently available seven days a of the day. I have a year of experience in pet care and I'm ready to start I am slightly allergic to cats, it does not deter my love for animals, and I am fully equipped to care for any kind whether it be

Mila S.

43
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
I am Mila from Spain working snd studying im Edmonton. I love animals and i love taking care of thwm I have been taking care of dogs and cats for the last 5 years.