Pet care jobs in Vaughan

Found 7 jobs,
List
Vaughan
The main job responsibilities include living in our home 24/7; providing love and companionship to our sweet healthy Whippets (Slim and Sadie); and our sweet Kittens (Coltrane and Mingus); feeding pre-cooked food to our dogs 3 times a day; canned food to our kittens, cleaning two litter boxes 3 times a day and letting our Whippets out in our gated fenced yard 4 times per day. As well, you are maintaining our home in its clean state while you pet sit. This job is ideal for a mature female who is loving and kind and who enjoys animals and a calm peaceful environment. The home is a fully automated luxury home behind an automated gate. We need someone from Saturday March 2nd to Sunday March 10th. We pay above market rates of $150.00 per day / overnight for a total of $ 1, 350.00 for the job.
Number of pets: 4
We need a live-in pet sitter / house sitter from March 29th to April 3rd, 2024 for our two kittens, and two Whippets while we are traveling out of the country. All animals young and healthy. Responsibilities include 24 / 7 and caring for our animals. ; 2 acres of fenced landscape yard run in. You may need to allow our regular contractors on site for landscaping, house maintenance and or to fix something while we are away. Opportunity exists for steady pet sitting 6 - 8 times per year while we travel on business or is $150.00 per day / night.
Number of pets: 4

Dog walker

Maple • 2 km away
Walking and feeding 6 month old Australian labradoodle.
Number of pets: 1
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
Live in for 10 days in our house. Take care of 2 year old Bernedoodle, male neutered, 90 lbs and our 9 year old cat.
Number of pets: 2

Dog boarding

Woodbridge • 8 km away
I need pet care for my goldendoodle for 2 days and one night. $35 a night and for the 2 days, please let me know asap. Food will be provided.
Number of pets: 1
It's a housekeeper, pigeons coop, parrots cages cleaning
Number of pets: 8
From $16/hour
Unlock Job Opportunities
Unlock Job Opportunities
Be first in line for exclusive job opportunities and be contacted directly.

In-home sitter

Etobicoke • 15 km away
Can drop bunny off She's litter box trained Prefers to be left alone Food and water 2× day necessary
Number of pets: 1