Pet care jobs in New Westminster

Found 5 jobs,
Are you a dog lover with a passion for pet care? I'm looking for a reliable and responsible pet sitter to take care of my beloved dogs. I require services such as boarding, dog walking, overnight care, and pet sitting. I'm willing to pay $70.0 daily for the right candidate. As a pet sitter, you'll be responsible for providing a safe and comfortable environment for my dogs while I'm away. This includes feeding, exercising, and giving them the love and attention they deserve. Additionally, I need someone who can ensure that my dogs receive proper care and supervision throughout the day and night. If you have experience in dog care and are passionate about providing top-notch pet sitting services, I'd love to hear from you. Please message me if you're interested in this opportunity to take care of my four-legged family members.
Number of pets: 1
From $70/hour
Original Text: John works as a banker in a local bank. He wakes up early in the morning to prepare for his day at work. He usually leaves his home at 7am after having breakfast and starts his journey to the bank. When he reaches the bank, he sits at his desk and starts his daily tasks. John especially loves his job because it allows him to interact with different people every day. After work, he goes home to spend time with his family. Extended Text: John is employed as a banker in one of the community banks in his locality. His typical day starts quite early in the morning as he prepares himself to conquer another day at his workplace. The sound of his alarm clock invariably signals the beginning of his day, typically before the sun is up. After performing his morning routine, John takes some time to have a nutritious breakfast, understanding how important this meal is for his energy levels throughout the day. He typically leaves the confines of his home at approximately 7am, ensuring he has ample time to commute to the bank without the stress of rushing. Upon reaching the bank, his second home, he settles comfortably into his personal workspace - his desk. This is where he carries out his responsibilities and tasks for the day. The fact that he gets to interact with a diverse range of individuals every day is what fuels John's love for his job. The unique stories every person carries intrigue him and keeps his work-life exciting. Once his workday comes to an end, he embarks on his journey back home. The thought of spending quality time with his family members after a long day at work always brings a smile to John's face. There's nothing more he enjoys than catching up with his loved ones and sharing dinner with them.
Number of pets: 3
Burnaby • 9 km away
I have two wonderful dogs. Our first is Loki and he is a three year old 42lb Bull terrier mix. He LOVES people however can be reactive to dogs he does not know. He is very sweet, playful and has a ton of energy. Our second dog is Hazel who is a 2 month of Chihuahua puppy. She only weighs 3.5lbs right now. She is very playful, curious into everything. Loki and Hazel love each other. They enjoy playing and sleeping together. We are looking for someone to come 2-3 times a week to go for a little walk and let Haxel out for a bathroom break. Because Hazel is still so young she cannot keep up on a walk with Loki yet. When she gets a little older she will be going on the walk as well. Until then, she has a little bag to ride in so she can come along on the walk.
Number of pets: 2
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
Port Coquitlam • 13 km away
My boyfriend and I are getting a puppy but he works variable shifts and I work regular hours. We will need someone flexible 2-3 times a week to come in around noon and walk/spent time with our pup for about an hour.
Number of pets: 1
Surrey • 14 km away
Pet care job in Surrey - Walker & feeding
Long walks, exercise & providing food/water. Lllll
Number of pets: 1