Find Housekeeping Jobs and Cleaning Jobs in White Rock

Found 50 jobs,
List
White Rock
If you are looking for a job as a housekeeper, cleaner, or maid in White Rock, British Columbia BC, NannyServices.ca is a great resource for you. You can join our service free of charge, and present your profile so potential employers will be able to see it. You will be asked to include a precise description of the job you are seeking: are you seeking work as a live-in housekeeper, live-out housekeeper, part-time maid or full-time cleaner? Once you specify what type of cleaning job you are seeking in White Rock, British Columbia, potential employers will be able to find you more easily.
General light cooking and prep work, house keeping
Part-Time • Live-Out
We are looking for a trustworthy, honest live-in housekeeper over the age of 40 years, capable of looking after 3 well trained family dogs while we are away on holidays. The dogs are our pets and easy to get to know. Daily Light housekeeping, cooking, etc. with Sundays off. We are also willing to sponsor the right person for Residency. Private room and bathroom provided in an executive home with personal respect for our candidate at all times. English and Tagalog spoken in our home.
Full-Time • Live-In
I am looking for someone to help me with house work. Looking for immediate short term work. Starting immediately until April 13th. If it works out would be able to work out something that works for both of our schedules. I am going away for a week and I have 3 children. My parents are flying in to be with them but I am looking for someone to come in and help manage the house. Someone to help keep the house organized, clean and manage the laundry. If able to make 1 meal that is a bonus. Let me know if interested. Price negotiable Simar
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeping

White Rock • < 1 km away
Housekeeping job in White Rock. For a family of 3.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $17/hour

Mother's Helper

White Rock • 1 km away
I live in White Rock with my husband, baby and dog in a 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom (1 with shower, 2 with tubs, 1 with sink and toilet only) house (approx 3000sq ft) and am looking for the following: Four times a week (mon-thur evening ~ three hours) *start September 2013: - Help pick up child from daycare/school by 530pm and help begin dinner preparations. Also perform light house chores such as: - kitchen/living area floors - dishes - laundry, ironing, - let dog out - collect mail One time a week~ (any weekday evening or weekend morning ~ three hours) *start Immediately: - Help clean different parts of house (Ex: bedrooms washrooms and foyer one week, kitchen/living area (clean appliances, dusting, mopping, vacuuming) and foyer another week etc) Please let me know: 1) If you are able to provide two references preferably in BC within the last seven years where you performed childcare services 2) Whether or not you are willing to get a criminal check 3) Whether or not you have a car and willing to drive it 4) Your hours, availability and rates It would be great if you could please give an email or call to start the interview process. Look forward to hearing from you.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I require weekly house cleaning of 6 hours; there may be some cooking and shopping for a few hours a week a times. We need someone with a flexible schedule as we will require more assistance at times, but never less than the 6 hours mentioned. I have 3 show cats; cleaner must be mindful they are not to go outside, and the cleaner must like cats. We have a beautiful home with a majestic view; most people like working here.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Cleaning and organizing household.. Cleaning bathrooms/weekly, floors (vacuum/mop), full dusting, clean windows, blinds/monthly, outside patio sweep, walk areas, garage, broom/vacuum, clean fridge and other appliances, laundry folding and put away, bedsheets. Organize and clean cupboards. Take out garbage. additional duties as needed please message if interested.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $30/hour
Housekeeper and child care duties. Needs to know how to cook
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper

Whiterock • 2 km away
Looking for mature person to look after household duties . Must be experienced in cleaning, laundry, ironing and a prep for meals .. Must have references.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Cleaner/Housekeeper

White Rock • 2 km away
Looking for someone to clean, do laundry, iron, and cook dinner twice a week. 20/hr.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour