nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/vancouver/100052490
ID: 100052490
Back
Full-Time

Naz M.

Naz M.
Active: 15 Jun

Looking for an experienced and reliable all around nanny-housekeeper who is capable, competent, maternal and kind, but also has a firm approach when needed. Must have overseas experience, quick in cleaning and housekeeping with detailed eye and someone who can manage her own time. PLEASE NOTE THIS JOB IS IN VANCOUVER SO IF YOU LIVE FAR AWAY YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO COME AND GO IN TIME UNLESS YOU HAVEA CAR CAN YOU PLEASE WRITE A BIT ABOUT YOURSELF FREEHAND NOT USING AI RESUME TASKS For housekeeping, cleaning, house maintenance, Something like a house manager but when child is with us ( half time) the priority is childcare (boy 3 years old) You must be able to take full charge of the child 6 days . Must be able to manage the child totally plus you must be able to cook for him and his father and feed child too . Give a bath, read stories put him to bed. If needed I may ask you to look after him if he is sick or has a cold or anything. You need to be a good communicator texting and sending pics on what's app as needed . In the days the boy is with us then you will probably compromise your housecleaning that is OK. THE CHILD The child is sweet-natured.. We need a patient, and energetic individual to care for him. Home is at arbutus and king Edward This could be the time to train him a bit into a good routine and to learn to put away his toys etc. and good food /eating habits He goes to daycare at UBC on certain days, so we can adjust the hours and days you work to give you a break but I will need you to be available 6 days a week. HOUSEKEEPING/OTHER Also need to do all general housekeeping chores, running errands, grocery shopping, preparing good quality meals for father and child, doing laundry, occasional dog care You will also need to help pack his bag and small lunchbox for daycare, In the daytime bathing, dressing, and taking care of the child in general. schedule is mornings, afternoons, and some evenings, FLEXIBILITY WE need you to work flexibly for at least two years. A driving licence is an asset but not required BUT IT WOULD BE A GREAT HELP own car an asset but not required CAN YOU PLEASE WRITE A BIT ABOUT YOURSELF FREEHAND NOT USING AI RESUME PAY minimum for sponsorship or newcomer with increase after one year Just be honest right away about the pay that you can accept and what would work for you if my pay doesn't work. Can sponsor after two full months trial with you because sponsorship is a big commitment from both sides.

Salary $17.5/hour

40 - 50 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 15 Jun • Member since: December 2015
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

544 similar jobs

White Rock • 3,524 km away
Our hours of operation are daytime Monday- Friday We are a family operated cleaning company based in South Surrey presently servicing All of the Lower Mainland We supply you with a regular weekly client base .This is not a cash paying position ! If this sounds like it might be for you, please feel
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $22/hour
Vancouver • 3,543 km away
The applicant must be clean, hardworking, and patient.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
Vancouver • 3,540 km away
I am looking for a cleaner for my apartment. I share it with one friend and it is a 2 bedroom and 2 bath property. Please let me know if you are available to clean this week. Thank you
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $18/hour