nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/toronto/161346
ID: 161346
Part-Time • Live-Out

Part-time House Keeper

TL
Active: More than a month ago

Looking for someone who is experienced in house keeping who can work with us 3 times a week, 3-4 hours each time. Must be a non-smoker, fully vaccinated person, who ideally can drive, but not a must. A successful candidate will need to have at least 2 years in house keeping/cleaning experience, sound references and most importantly a responsible heart. Start immediately.

Salary $20/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2021

You may be interested in

1450 similar jobs