nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/toronto/100034013
ID: 100034013
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Rocco C.

Rocco C.
Active: More than a month ago

Title: Seeking Part-Time Housekeeper for Young Couple (2-3 days per week) We are a young couple, currently in the market for a part-time Housekeeper to maintain our home. We are looking for someone dedicated, meticulous, and efficient to join us, starting on 15th September 2023. This position does not require a driver's license and automobile use will not be necessary. Our comfortable home will require roughly 20 hours of your time each week, typically on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturdays, during the mornings till midday. This is not a live-in position and you will not be required to look after any children. Your key responsibilities will include: 1. General cleaning of our house and the immediate surrounding areas. 2. Kitchen tasks: This will include washing dishes, cleaning inside and outside of appliances such as the refrigerator, oven, and dishwasher. You will also take care of the pantry, counters, cupboards, and floors. 3. Laundry duties: This includes washing and drying clothes and additional household items. 4. Changing bed linen and making the beds regularly. 5. Ironing our clothing and other household items as necessary. We're looking for someone who can also clean the outside of our oven, fridge, and dishwasher from time to time. Minimum 1 year experience required we ask that you are thorough, dependable, and respectful of our home. If you're looking for a consistent, part-time work schedule in a friendly, welcoming environment, we'd love to hear from you. Please let us know if you feel you would be the perfect fit for our household. Looking forward to hearing from you, Rocco

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Bed making, linen changing
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2019

You may be interested in

1415 similar jobs

I'm looking for a housekeeper to maintain 1 bedroom Airbnb serviced apartment. Can lead to more work with my other units and up to 30 hours for the right candidate. Interested candidates, please email resume to: Must have SIN and legal to work in Canada.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Toronto • 354 km away
We are a friendly family in Downtown Toronto seeking a dedicated and experienced Full-Time Nanny/Housekeeper to assist a stay-at-home mother with two young children under the age of two. The ideal candidate will be someone who is patient, nurturing, and comfortable working in a fragrance-free househ
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
North York • 350 km away
"🏠 Seeking Reliable Cleaning Lady 🧹💼 Hello everyone! I am currently looking for a trustworthy and experienced cleaning lady to help me maintain a clean and tidy home. If you or someone you know is interested, please reach out! 🔍 Requirements: Previous cleaning experience preferred Atte
Part-Time • Live-Out