nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/quebec-city/100050446
ID: 100050446
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Paul M.

Paul M.
Active: 08 Jun

My name is Paul and I am am IT Service Manager who works remotely. I am a friendly professional who is respectful and appreicative of the work you will be doing for me. While English is my first language, I am fully fluent in French so you can feel comfortable in communicating in French if you wish. I am open to any professional homemaker from other backgrounds as well. I work from home, so I will be here while you work but will not interfere with what you do. My time and energy is limited is becoming more and more limited and my work and other activities increase, it is for this reason I am requiring help with maintaining a higher quality of cleanliness and organization of my home I use to be able to do myself. I have a small one bedroom apartment that I share with my 1 year old dog. While he is on the large dog for his age, he is friendly and energetic and loves to meet new people. You would need to be very comfortable around dogs. w I do not require you to take care of my dog, with regards to walking or feeding him, however there may be the occasional washing I may ask if I do not have time. I do work for Monday - Friday. I would like for you to come on Friday during the day once a week.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Pet care
House sitting
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
Active: 08 Jun • Member since: May 2024

You may be interested in

5 similar jobs