nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/ottawa/153525
ID: 153525
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Motivated Housekeeper/House Manager
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Motivated Housekeeper/House Manager

Melissa N.
Active: Now

We are looking for a full or part-time motivated housekeeper/house manager, who can anticipate the needs of a busy family and actively provide support while conducting a wide range of tasks within the house. We have a high tempo home based business, and we are looking for someone to support us. We are a family with 2 beautiful children and a calm dog. We are looking for someone to give us extra help with the general household cleaning, laundry, food preparation and cooking, dog walking, and run basic errands (groceries). We are looking for someone who enjoys cooking interesting and healthy food. Must be self-motivated, timely, organized and works independently with limited supervision. Looking for a long-term engagement, offering full-time or part-time hours, with the potential of expanding the role over time and adding additional hours if the candidate is interested and demonstrates the capability to assist in other areas. Mornings preferred (but we are flexible). We are a bilingual family. Must be fully vaccinated and Covid responsible. We are very close to a bus line.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

30 - 40 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
COVID-19 testProof of Covid-19 vaccination
Active: Now • Member since: March 2021

You may be interested in

2 similar jobs

Help with home

Ottawa • 3 km away
- cleaning, light cooking, laundry folding, taking care of a 8 yrs old - bathing, dressing and cooking
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are a family of four looking for a housekeeper to clean/ organize our house during the day and help with after school pick up off the bus in the afternoon.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out