nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/ottawa/100016254
ID: 100016254
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

House help

Pallavi G.
Active: More than a month ago

Need someone for cleaning, cooking, laundry and kitchen work 3-4 hours daily. Required for 1-2 hours in morning and 2 hours in evening for Monday to Friday and occasional weekend. In the morning need help with 7 year old daughter for lunch packing, getting ready and drop at the bus outside building apartment and school pick-up when required.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2021

You may be interested in

173 similar jobs