ID: 100028332
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Full-Time House Manager Role with Childcare Duties

Oakville • 383 km away
Active: 08 Sep

We are looking for an experienced house manager to care for our household. This includes errands, groceries, laundry, and keeping the house tidy. The role also requires childcare duties for our two children - 11 and 6 years old - such as meal prep, drop-off/pick-up from school, after school activities, some homework help and bathing (for the youngest).

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

40 - 50 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: 08 Sep • Member since: July 2019

You may be interested in

1545 similar jobs

Professionally occupied pristine home, always in properly kept condition. Requires routine maintenance of the same. Will include all general housekeeping duties in addition to willingness and ability to prepare meals as required. Italian cuisine is preferred. We are a middle-aged couple with no chil
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
We are a family of 4 looking for an experienced live-in or live-out full-time Nanny/house manager / Housekeeper/ Cleaner Full-time or part time. Our children are 10 and 14. They go to school. · We will provide sponsorship if the candidate is already in Canada. Please Do No Apply If You ARe Outsi
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out


Milton • 385 km away
We are looking for a live out housekeeper (Milton/gta area) about 2-5 days a week (we are flexible with hours but can provide full time work). Looking for someone who speaks English, can drive a car, help with food preparation, cleaning, laundry, and errands (I.e grocery shopping, ect).
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out